Office Summary

Avalon Dental Group
2205 Williams Trace Blvd, Ste 108
Sugar Land ,  TX 77478

 (281) 240-5559
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"Dr. Yu is truly professional and has an excellent "chair side" manner. Modern and well appointed office. The entire team makes feel comfortable and explains every step including financial. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for quality dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/03/2015

"Avalon Dental Group always does a great job. Their staff is excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathan Jones on 02/22/2015

"Received very professional and caring services from Dr. Yu and all his staff. Would definitely recommend this Dental Practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Patni on 02/06/2015

"Very good service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Derald Jackson on 02/06/2015

"have been coming for 4 years. Even though I live 30 minutes away, and my premium is a little higher than the lowest rate with my dental insurance options, I don't want to change because I enjoy this office and its services. Both dentists, Dr. Yu and the new dentist ( I forgot his name, sorry!) who came on a couple years ago have both seen me, and they are great, friendly, and informative. I love the dental hygienists, they are always so sweet, and I don't know how they always talk and make you feel like a friend while getting their job done at the same time! The ladies at the desk are also very friendly and helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura P on 01/25/2015

"Excellent job and very professional service. Very friendly crew."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/25/2015

"I am an FP/Urgent Care doc, so I know how a health practice is run from one side. But I am also a patient here at Avalon, so I experience things from the other side once in a while. These guys are great! They really have it together -- nice staff, great work, up to date with the technology. Highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wil on 12/20/2014

"As always I am very pleased to have chosen Avalon Dental as my dental office for all my dental care. I couldn't ask for a better dentist and staff. They put the patient first, are very personally & you are always 100% satisfied when you leave their office. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a quality dental office!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff of Sugar Land on 12/19/2014

"This is where you will find the very best dentists in the town."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Byron on 11/21/2014

"Excellent staffs and timely services. I would definitely recommend Avalon Dental to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Excellent service and professional staff at all times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Awesome team of people and best service I have received. This is the dentist I will stay with in Texas. Great work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeniffer on 10/19/2014

"People who work at the Avalon Dental are super friendly, and very professional. Glad I found this Dental office."
4 stars (4 stars)
by ITC on 10/08/2014

"Warm and welcoming staff that take their time to explain procedures and get to know you. It's a great place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"Avalon Dental does a wonderful job and making sure you feel at home while at the dentist! Rebecca did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Mason explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 09/24/2014

"Great dentist, fab staff, relaxing environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Douglas Boyd Ph.D. on 09/17/2014

"I was referred to Avalon Dental by a family member & I do not regret whatsoever the decision of making Avalon my preferred group. The Staff is so super friendly, they treat you like family. When someone is looking for a dentist, I make sure to tell them all about Avalon Dental Group!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"I was referred to Avalon Dental by a family member & I do not regret whatsoever the decision of making Avalon my preferred group. The Staff is so super friendly, they treat you like family. When someone is looking for a dentist, I make sure to tell them all about Avalon Dental Group!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"This is one of the best dental practices I have been to. Dr. Yu does an exceptional job and he has a great bedside manner. He patiently explains each step of everything he is going to do so there are no surprises, which is reassuring. He is also always willing to answer any questions you may have. I recently had a filling replaced and the procedure was painless and took about 20 minutes. Everyone else in the office is also really good. They are all great at their jobs and are courteous, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Office staff, hygenist and Dr. Mason all very nice and professional. Dr. Mason was caring, took his time and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Mason! Great Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ASM on 08/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment