Office Summary

C & C Dental
17003 SW Freeway, Suite 100
Sugar Land,  TX 77479

 (281) 242-0241

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (108 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"What a great experience ~ lovely office and even lovelier people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ali D. on 08/08/2014

"I also appreciate the friendliness and willingness of the front office staff. They are cheerful and welcome you personally with a hello and offer a goodbye on your departure. The hours of operation are wonderful and less stressful for working moms!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly S. on 08/08/2014

"The office and all the staff were outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack B, on 08/08/2014

"State of the art! The office aesthetics give you a sense of what to expect when you head into the office. From the massage chairs to the state-of-the-art equipment and procedures, I knew I was in good hands. All these things will make sure I make it in every six months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hillary E. on 08/08/2014

"This is the end of a series of visits for an implant. It was not a bad experience, but having had a implant before, I feel as though the process took about two months too long and I was not aware that this would be the case. I would like to be fully informed as of the total costs and time to be involved. The office is beautiful. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Dr.Cashion was prompt but had difficulty with "sizing" the impression trays for my pediatric size mouth :) I hope to use C & C Dental for future total dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki F. on 08/08/2014

"Kerri was amazingly gental while she cleaned my teeth! The office is beautiful and very welcoming. The price is a little high but the dentist as hygienists know what they are doing. I don't feel like I got told I needed more treatments than what I knew I needed. Overall a great experience and I will come back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsey W. on 08/08/2014

"The entire staff is always a pleasure to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick R. on 08/08/2014

"Awesome! I would never go anywhere else for dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen G. on 08/08/2014

"Facilities and equipment were outstanding and Dr. Cashion was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and straight-forward."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry H. on 08/08/2014

"Was I at a SPA or the dentist? I went to work the next day and referred C & C Dental to a co-worker that lives in the area. I raved so much about them even my husband who has not gone to the dentist in years due to a bad experience is talking about going to the dentist again. I didn't know customer service like that even existed any longer! . . . and the best part of all, it did not hurt!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vickie B. on 08/08/2014

"Honestly, I didn't want to go back to work - ha! The new office space is so peaceful, gorgeous and comfortable, and everyone on the team is always beyond friendly and helpful. I couldn't imagine a better place. Dr. Cashion and Cody have built a wonderful home for their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheyl J. on 08/08/2014

"I enjoyed the usual outstanding service. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill S. on 08/08/2014

"I always appreciate Nancy making my cleaning experience so comfortable! Great job, C&C Dental!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan W. on 08/08/2014

"Thanks to Dr. Chu, my. 6 yr old daughter is no longer afraid of the dentist, simply perfect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kissryn C. on 08/08/2014

"Great Place, Great Employees, Great Technology can't wait to go back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Morgan G. on 08/08/2014

"Your new office is really nice and I felt very comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.J. C. on 08/08/2014

"Came in on a referral from my dentist in San Antonio. The professionals here took tremendous care of me and got me on my way feeling 100% better. Thank you for taking the time and energy to make me feel at home and do it right!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Y. on 08/08/2014

"Prior to visiting C&C Dental, I had undergone several dental procedures which didn't hold up. C&C repaired all my previous problems and provided such excellent care that I have not experienced any dental problems since becoming their patient. I admire their cutting-edge technology. They are superb dentists in every way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary J. on 08/08/2014

"C & C DENTAL IS AN AWESOME PLACE! STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOMED! I AM NORMALLY FEARFUL OF DENTIST. I FELT SO RELAXED WITH THE DENTIST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie L. on 08/08/2014

"Always a great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony C. on 08/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment