Office Summary

Lukin Family Dentistry
4655 Sweetwater Blvd.
Sugar Land,  TX 77479

 (281) 265-9000

Our office is conveniently located at 4655 Sweetwater Blvd, in Sugar Land. For over 36 years, Dr Stephen P. Lukin and Dr. Mark E. Lukin have provided state of the art dental care in a warm, patient-centered atmosphere.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (585 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thorough exam and cleaning. They epitomize professionalism and patient care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susie Barlow on 01/15/2015

"Everything was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Good painless service...I feel they have my best interests at heart. In addition, they make you feel like family..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Lorino on 01/14/2015

"Still the best Dental 'team' for my family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"Always wonderful !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"Everyone there is awesome!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig on 01/09/2015

"I like "Marla" and her skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Excellent professional service, friendly atmosphere"
5 stars (5 stars)
by greek rice on 01/08/2015

"Always on time. Always caring, polite and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Rutledge on 01/07/2015

"I always love the way everyone is in the office. They are polite and courteious. The assistants are always educating on brushing and the science behind everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew on 01/07/2015

"As always my visit was Excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan B. on 01/05/2015

"First off, I appreciate your working me into your schedule so I can get the visit in before my insurance ran out. Wendy cleaned my teeth and was very pleasant and seemed thorough. She was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"I had an acute Dental emergency and the folks at Lukin Family Dentistry made room in their schedule to see me. This was just a couple of days before Christmas, so it could have really had an impact on my holiday. I was surprisingly relaxed, as I am typically very anxious about going to the dentist. Their office staff were all courteous and helpful. I am certainly grateful that I have found them and I would recommend Lukin Family Dentistry to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David M on 12/22/2014

"Professional services. Nice people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Francois on 12/18/2014

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allen Zbranek on 12/17/2014

"This was an emergency appt (broken crown) and I was squeezed in for an afternoon appointment. Dr. Lukin completed a successful repair very quickly and painlessly - never came close to needing any deadening. The attention to detail and experience and the quick appointment made for a most excellent result. Wonderful job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Moskowitz on 12/16/2014

"Excellent dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erick R. on 12/16/2014

"The procedure was great. A little long but what can you say. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I chose excellent because everyone is friendly and helpful! I am always informed of my dental health and I have never been hurt having dental work done at your facility! Thank you fro your service to help me!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by EBP on 12/15/2014

"All questions answered Service was prompt- no waiting Dr Lukin and his assistant are the best Chris is always so attentive and helpful Thanks to a great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Whitson on 12/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment