Office Summary

Larry Caldwell DDS
15200 Southwest Fwy Ste 320
Sugar Land,  TX 77478

 (281) 565-5437

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (180 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Proffisional, respective,nice staff. My girls love the place and they like to make the clinic visit as nice time,"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Luaay on 12/16/2014

"AMAZING staff!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Ms. Debbie was fantastic. Made mom and Dylan very comfortable and Dylan was at ease the entire time. It's nice to have such superior support and service. We have moved but it's worth the drive to come back to see Dr. Caldwell and his team. Wonderful experience and that's hard to say for dentist appointments. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Hoyt on 11/19/2014

"Dr Caldwell is a wonderful Dentist. His staff is so personable and gives each patient personalized attention--totally focused on each child, remembers them and asks followup questions about how they are doing personally--goes a longgg way with the kids and parents. Highly recommend him to anyone that is seraching for that personal touch and refined, polished atmosphere..Family environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Batina Fewell on 11/17/2014

"Dr Caldwell is a wonderful Dentist. His staff is so personable and gives each patient personalized attention--totally focused on each child, remembers them and asks followup questions about how they are doing personally--goes a longgg way with the kids and parents. Highly recommend him to anyone that is seraching for that personal touch and refined, polished atmosphere..Family environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Batina Fewell on 11/17/2014

"Always a pleasure to visit this office!!! How many dentists have patients that can say that? The Rathjens love you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole R. on 11/17/2014

"Absolutely perfect! Everyone was 100% prepared for his first cleaning, (he is a child with autism), which made the visit enjoyable, exciting for him, and stress-free for me! Thank you so much for the great attention to detail, especially Dr. Caldwell and Ms. Pam. The front office staff was also extremely friendly and well-organized, no wait at all! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Always enjoy our visits at Dr. Caldwell's. They treat both of the girls with care and love. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aspen Todd on 11/14/2014

"Dr. Caldwell is an excellent Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Misty Storie on 11/13/2014

"It was a great experience and has always been when we come! Everyone is very nice and helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"We had a wonderful experience for our 2 1/2 year olds first visit to the dentist. He is a pretty shy kid and I was a bit nervous that he would not want to have any part in it. The staff did a great job and made him feel very comfortable. He did not want to leave once we were done. Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Genovieve Teel on 11/12/2014

"What an exceptional dentist Dr. Caldwell is. Not only is he very professional, he is kind, caring, and compassionate. He truly takes an interest in the well being of our son. We love his relaxed personality; he puts our son (with special needs) at ease every time. Dr. Caldwell and all his staff are always so kind, friendly, and gentle natured. It is such a blessing to have discovered Dr. Caldwell and his office a number of years ago. We would never consider any place else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna H. on 11/12/2014

"Accidently showed up on wrong day, and the staff was kind enough to work us in. THANK YOU!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Ferguson on 11/10/2014

"Hi, I needed to bring my daughter, Rachel, in for an urgent need visit. She had cracked a baby tooth in half and needed it pulled. They had an appointment just 45 minutes after I called, saw us on time, and not only pulled the tooth painlessly, but pulled the other loose, and last baby tooth as well. I appreciated the fast response and excellent care! Thanks, Scott"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott P. on 11/10/2014

"My children have autism, and Dr. Caldwell and his staff are always very patient and understanding with them. We have had nothing but positive experiences when visiting this dentist's office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dara Farmer on 11/10/2014

"FRom walk in to check out is a great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cadman arthur on 11/07/2014

"Fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment