Office Summary

Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
3320 Broadway Street, Suite 110
Pearland,  TX 77581

 (281) 997-1703

Dr. Hoang is passionate about dentistry and uses the latest innovations and techniques to deliver personalized and compassionate care to her patients. Dr. Hoang maintains memberships with the American Dental Association, the Texas Dental Association, and the Greater Houston Dental Society. Building long-term relationships, creating beautiful and healthy smiles, and improving the quality of life for her patients are some of the reasons why Dr. Hoang loves being a dentist in Pearland and Pasadena. Dr. Vincent T. Vo had a lifelong dream to become a dentist. Dr. Vo was accepted into the UMKCâ??s highly selective and rigorous six-year BA/DDS program. After graduating from dental school in 1996, Dr. Vo practiced as an associate to hone his skills. In addition, Dr. Vo completed extensive continuing education to keep abreast on the most current advances in dentistry. During this time, he also served as an assistant clinical instructor at the Indiana University School of Dentistry.

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (15 ratings)

"Everyone one was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 11/18/2014

"I was a first time client and was made welcome from the start. The whole location is very clean and welcoming, nice decor to help you feel comfortable. All of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Dr Hoang explained everything before hand and did a wonderful job with the dental work I had done. Overall an excellent experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and kind. My daughter is only 3 and Dr. Marteeny was very patience working with her. I will definitely continue taking my daughter here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy on 10/22/2014

"I was called in to check my bite for the partials construction. They called me in earlier than anticipated so that my partials will be ready by my next scheduled appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Worley on 10/21/2014

"Awesome!!!!! flawless lol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by chris cutler on 10/10/2014

"Excellent Dentist and staff. Did thorough exam and explained all of my options. I will continue to use them and recommend them to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Worley on 09/30/2014

"Everyone was very nice and professional. They more than met my expectations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Dr. Hoang was very patient and understanding of my needs. She spent a lot of time explaining about dentures. I really liked her a lot ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Excellent dentist!! Dr Hoang and her staff were wonderful! Dr Hoang took care of my daughter and did a great job my 7 year old was a happy camper after her extraction :) I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"This was a great experience and I will be telling all my friends and family how thorough and professional Christine was.l am so glad that I found my dentist for life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cdl on 07/28/2014

"I was impressed with Dr. Hoang and her staff. Everyone was friendly and professional. Everything was explained clearly and my questions were answered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin Glenn on 06/30/2014

"The staff was very informative and easy to work with. My experience with with Advanced was great. I would recommend them. Thanks for attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Butch Alexander on 06/30/2014

"This is my second visit at Advanced Care Dentistry Dentures at the Pearland location and Dr. Hoang is a very understanding and explains everything in detail and is very honest on what she thinks has to be done with your teeth. I will make this my permanent new dentist. Her staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to visit her office in Pearland. The location is also convenient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LM on 06/23/2014

"Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clayton Owens on 06/06/2014

"Office staff are very helpful and Dr.Hoang is very professional and she is to the point and answers all your questions regarding your teeth and has a pretreatment plan she thinks will work for you. I just happened to stop in to ask some questions and I left with the answers I needed with some dental work that I was not planning on doing and I am happy I did stop."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment