Office Summary

Bassam Badr
1819 East Broadway, Suite 105
Pearland,  TX 77581

 (281) 648-4000
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (176 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"LOVE LOVE LOVE this dentist!!! Never been able to say that before in my life!! He is excellent, patient, and gentle. He also trains his staff well and seems to have an excellent working relationship with his staff. His office staff is very pleasant, wait times are short... he even came to meet us at his clinic on a Saturday when my husband had an accident at work. I can't say enough good things!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Phillips on 03/21/2017

"Dr. Badr and his team did an excellent job in making sure I was comfortable every single second I was there. Ive been to many dentist and now I can say that I found the best one for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe La Fuente on 08/17/2016

"Great dentist. Dr. Badr is nice and does a great job. I've been very happy with the quality of his work too. He explains everything to you. Very honest and doesn't recommend unnecessary work. Even though I moved out of Pearland I still go here to get my dental work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/03/2016

"I never leave reviews but this time I had to. Dr. Badr is an amazing dentist. My entire life I have been afraid of going but about two or three years ago it was necessary. He did an amazing job at fixing the problem quickly and without much pain. Still scared I did not go to a dentist again until recently when another emergency came up. Remembering how well he did a few years ago I returned to take care of the problem. He was still pretty awesome and he not only fixed my problem, he managed to improve my smile (correcting something which has bothered me for about 20 years). He communicates what is happening and minimizes anxiety very well. I actually scheduled a check-up/cleaning for the first time in years because I trusted hi..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2015

"Always on time, always professional. Dr Badr is super friendly and I was sad to see that my favorite dental hygienist was no longer there after several years, the new hygienist was great too. I havent had work done, just exams and cleaning. Also, they have a cool new xray machine where you dont have to bite down on those pieces that always end up cutting my mouth. Yay for new technology! I would recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2015

"I just wish for better availability for appointment times. The care is great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TH on 02/11/2015

"Very friendly staff and very good at managing pain associated with dental procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly McClain on 02/05/2015

"The service received was great. Very Kid friendly and"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2015

"Excelente... Best dentist ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma on 12/18/2014

"Excellent Doctor, excellent staff, Dr Barry is an honest caring Professional who is gentle yet compassionate. Dr. Badr is MY Dentist for life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr. Hood on 12/13/2014

"You can't beat Dr. Badr's up-beat attitude and personality. The staff are professional but friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Jamison on 12/10/2014

"You can't beat Dr. Badr's up-beat attitude and personality. The staff are professional but friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Jamison on 12/10/2014

"This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. They are always on time and always do such a wonderful job.This past visit the dental hygienist had a family emergency and unexpectedly had to take off and they still managed to stay on schedule. Best dentist around for sure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne on 12/09/2014

"THE BEST!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by m&m on 12/08/2014

"THE BEST!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by m&m on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Badar is AWESOME!! He is very concerned about his patients and provides excellent care. I never have a problem scheduling appointments and the office staff is very professional. I recommend Badar dental very highly!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JHS on 11/26/2014

"Very friendly and professional. Also, prompt, efficient, & most importantly fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"GREAT for adults and children. Just took my 4 year old for her check up and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika on 11/10/2014

"Badr dental is the best. I love this office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marti Ramos on 11/10/2014

"Badr dental is the best. I love this office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marti Ramos on 11/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment