Office Summary

Dentures & Dental Services
11901 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Suite 135
Pearland,  TX 77584

 (281) 372-6234

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (10 ratings)

"My dentist bed side manner is awesome.....so was his assistants! I appreciate them everyday when I look in the mirror! Thanks for giving my smile and confidence back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danette Rainey on 12/10/2014

"they all make you feel so comfortabel/relaxed and are very professional/caring/knowledgeable in their field/postion. Carefully explain all procedures to be done and always answers and clarify any questions concerning your treatment and recovery process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Everyone in the office were so warm and cordial, so welcoming. I was very pleased with my care. Knowledgeable and efficient, professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"I love the place,the doctor and all the employees, you all are great and deserve a big THANK YOU for your wonderful service. Thanks NJ"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NJ on 12/02/2014

"grate fast painless"
4 stars (4 stars)
by dave t on 11/18/2014

"I was very happy with my visit the office is nice and the staff grate and a better price will be getting all my dentil work done their"
4 stars (4 stars)
by dave t on 10/24/2014

"no complaints"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"This is my third visit to the office. From the time I walked into the doors everyone was nice and professional. The staff is courteous with appointment reminders and are mindful of your time; so you are seen at the time of your appointment. (In-And-Out) If you want luxury this is not your place but if you want clean facilities, affordable prices, good customer service and on time professional care...this is the place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Armond Davis on 03/06/2014

"everyone was very happy and friendly and took time to explain all steps. cost was very reasonable. overall very good exp."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tanya blunk on 02/25/2014

"I was at my appt. on 2/14/14 from 9:30 until almost 5:00 and still went home with bottom dentures hurting and not fitting right! I called the answering service that only rings right back to the office phone and finally called Dr. Mason on his cell! I was told that there wasn't anything that he could do until Monday! Now I have to miss yet, another day of work to get something fixed that, in my opinion, should have been done on Friday at my appt. I am at this point, very unhappy and since your office required payment in full before all the work was completed, I feel like I am not getting the care and treatment that I was getting at the beginning!! Sandi Hall"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Sandi Hall on 02/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment