Office Summary

CX_ABC 123 Pediatric Dentistry
1901 Kirby Drive, Suite 103
Pearland,  TX 77584

 (713) 436-8988

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff was very friendly and professional. I feel comfortable bringing my kids here!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mata on 08/16/2014

"I have taken my children to another pediatric dentist and did not feel that I had the attention like I did at ABC 123 Dentistry. Everyone was very friendly and I truly felt like I was part of my children's dental experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"I wouldn't take my kids any where else. I love how nice everyone is at this practice. I also love how clean and kid friendly it is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Abigail on 07/31/2014

"I was in and out of your office this morning in 30 minutes. I really appreciate your efficiency. It makes me feel important - like you really value my time. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dena Baltimore on 07/17/2014

"yall make my kids feel sooo comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2014

"Great care is taken to ensure my children have healthy smiles. They aren't scared at all, and I feel like my children and myself leave the office happy and well informed about what we should be doing to maintain their oral health. I appreciate the work that goes into making us comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"WHEN MOVING TO PEARLAND TX I MADE THE BEST CHOICE BY HAVING MY SONS COMING TO ABC DENTISTRY, THE STAFF IS AMAZING, FAMILY FRIENDLY..AND MY BOYS LOVE IT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"I am so glad that my daughter's first dental experience was a great one!! Thank you so much to the wonderful staff & I can't wait to start referring family & friends to this wonderful establishment!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jasmin on 06/19/2014

"Very Good Dentist Experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/15/2014

"Everyone from the dental office are fantastic ,and wonderful with my two boys that are autistic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Contreras on 06/10/2014

"We love Dr. Diaz and her staff!!! They make my daughter (and Daddy & Mommy) comfortable and at ease! So happy we found them!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Cunninghams on 05/18/2014

"We LOVE everyone at ABC 123. I have sent friends and family there! Both my kids dread the dentist but they leave ther happY! Thanks for caring so much about our babies!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 05/13/2014

"The office and dental staff were very friendly and put my little one at ease."
4 stars (4 stars)
by RoseMarie Trauschke on 05/05/2014

"The office and dental staff were very friendly and put my little one at ease."
4 stars (4 stars)
by RoseMarie Trauschke on 05/05/2014

"We have been patient's of Dr. Diaz since she first opened her practice. Our experiences have all been positive. The staff are courteous, prompt and attentive. About 3 years ago, we moved to the Katy area and we continue coming back every 6 months to have our children's teeth examined and cleaned. Our children have had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Diaz and her team."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Monica Juarez on 05/01/2014

"The lady who cleaned my children's teeth was especially sweet. A great experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Helen White on 04/24/2014

"It was my daughters at the dentist so I was nervous how the experience would be. It ended up being better than I could ever hope for. Everyone was super nice and the office was very clean. I found my daughters permanent dentist. Thank you so much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura McCool on 03/13/2014

"I have brought my kids to ABC123 for several years. Dr. Diaz and her staff has always been friendly and knows how to interact with kids. The waiting area and the patient rooms are so colorful and very kid friendly. I have recommended this office to several of other moms."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Mathews on 03/11/2014

"Thank you for seeing my son after he didn't have an appointment I am very grateful that my son was taken care of and his pain went away after Dr Diaz extracted his tooth thank you. Elvira Soto"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elvira Soto on 03/09/2014

"Very helpful, everyone was courteous & professionalb& extremely kid friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thyra D. on 02/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment