Office Summary

Carlee Reiler, DDS
10015 Broadway St Suite A
Pearland,  TX 77584

 (713) 436-0200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club, Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society, American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (444 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Reiler and her Team are very personable and hospitable every time I have an appointment. Dr. Reiler herself genuinely cares for her patients well being and takes into consideration your thoughts and concerns regarding your dental health. Thank you Dr. Reiler and your team for making my visits painless as possible and warm with hospitality. Kelly B."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly B. on 11/14/2014

"Dr. Reiler and her staff were great during my dental procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hieu on 11/05/2014

"They saw me exactly on time! Everyone is so friendly, yet professional and they all do a great job. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 11/04/2014

"I always receive excellent service at Dr. Reiler's office. The entire staff, with this including Shanda and Cindy in the front,to Marie, Hilda, Cynthia, and Dr. Reiler in the back are SUPERB! The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming, and the knowledge is superior on everybody's part. ~A~W~E~S~O~M~E~ Team! Sincerely, April H."
5 stars (5 stars)
by April H. on 11/04/2014

"Friendly and very Professional. Fine people that treat you with Respect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hank Garrett on 10/29/2014

"Dr. Reiler and her staff are FIRST CLASS all the way. They take very good care of you. I even received a follow-up call that evening from Dr. Reiler to check on how I was feeling after a procedure earlier that day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Excellent customer service. Really enjoy visiting a dentist now"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LaJuan Everitt on 10/25/2014

"Great dental care by a wonderful staff that really cares about my dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack on 10/24/2014

"Friendly, relaxing office with a very "homey" feel. Very professional staff that clearly works hard to ensure a comfortable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Thank you for the pleasant experience. I did not see a change when I clicked on the star to indicate "Excellent""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika Burke on 10/16/2014

"AS USUAL MY VISIT WAS PLEASANT AND AS ALWAYS SO NICE TO HAVE A GREAT DENTAL HYGENIST MARIE THAT ALWAYS IS SO CARRYING --GREAT STAFF AT THIS OFFICE"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"I was pleased with how quickly you took care of my urgent need in your busy schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Friendly, efficient, thorough, and all the latest equipment and technology. A pleasant experience, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by O. J. Miller on 10/13/2014

"As usual everything is excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I was treated like royalty. Little to No wait time & the office was so warm & inviting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Reiler's practice, her staff, and Dr Reiler, are so friendly, welcoming and professional. My smile will be perfect soon :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 10/03/2014

"It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Reiler's practice, her staff, and Dr Reiler, are so friendly, welcoming and professional. My smile will be perfect soon :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle on 10/03/2014

"Everyone's always very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Great team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PPrice on 09/29/2014

"I'm very pleased with this dentist office. It's the best I've ever been to. Very informative of what's going on with my teeth and they make sure I'm comfortable at all times. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Partain on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment