Office Summary

Silver Creek Dental
5517 West Broadway Street Suite A
Pearland,  TX 77581-3737

 (281) 412-7874

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (53 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Highly committed to appointment from your side and in the same time very flexible when a patient can't make on time. Remarkably efficient staff led by a DR. who is really distinguished professional wise and as a very impressive personality, cool, polite and in every way awesome. In respect to fees, I firmly believe that when comparing it with the rendered services, quality and quantity wise, fares and fees would be considered so reasonable and humble."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Saadou Alsabaawi on 11/13/2014

"Highly committed to appointment from your side and in the same time very flexible when a patient can't make on time. Remarkably efficient staff led by a DR. who is really distinguished professional wise and as a very impressive personality, cool, polite and in every way awesome. In respect to fees, I firmly believe that when comparing it with the rendered services, quality and quantity wise, fares and fees would be considered so reasonable and humble."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Saadou Alsabaawi on 11/13/2014

"Erica did the hygiene work for me today and I told her that she had done an excellent job. She is very skilled, gentle, and genuinely interested in her patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Breymeyer on 11/11/2014

"I had a horrible experience with another dentist. I haven't been able to eat on the right side of my mouth for almost two years. I couldn't give them anymore chances to fix the issue, and my fiancé called and made me an appointment. (He is a patient there as well). I came in first thing this morning, so I've had lunch and dinner by this point....and guess what? I chewed on the right side with no pain. It was a simple fix to just lower both crowns. I'm disgusted at the thousands of dollars I spent at another clinic and they could "never" figure out what could be wrong. You have a new patient, and I'll be sure to keep the referrals coming!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca on 11/07/2014

"As always, Dr. Patton and staff were friendly, caring and took time to explain everything and talk about the tooth problem. Diagnosed and made a plan to do the procedure. Would not go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel T. on 11/06/2014

"Nice friendly staff, Dr Patton is a very skilled. A pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J B Deichmiller on 11/06/2014

"Staff excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"LOVED this visit. Everyone was so friendly from the moment I walked in the door. The dental hygienist Michelle and Dr. Patton were so thorough and professional, I felt that I had finally found a permanent home for my teeth! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Always a very nice experience to visit Silver Creek Dental. The staff is great, always curtious."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Patron and his staff are simply amazing. They make the whole process easy. They take their time and explain everything and are extremely friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachael on 10/28/2014

"Very good visit as always, thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Walton on 10/23/2014

"The most friendly dental staff I have ever been to (and I've been to about four). I'm definitely here to stay and will refer all my friends and family here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Davis Vo on 10/23/2014

"Fast service from Dr. Patton to re-attach my crown. this is a great shop. I have been coming here for 7 years and can't think of going anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by chazz on 10/22/2014

"Professional and courteous. Clean offices. Easy location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Thanks, Silver Creek Dental! From your convenient office hours to your comfortable waiting area to your amazing staff -- you keep me smiling!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie DeWolf on 10/16/2014

"Thanks, Silver Creek Dental! From your convenient office hours to your comfortable waiting area to your amazing staff -- you keep me smiling!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie DeWolf on 10/16/2014

"Thanks, Silver Creek Dental! From your convenient office hours to your comfortable waiting area to your amazing staff -- you keep me smiling!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie DeWolf on 10/16/2014

"I have been looking for a new dentist after having a bad experience with the last one. Everyone at Silver Creek Dental was very friendly and my hygienist was very considerate and thoughtful. I would definitely recommend them and will be returning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Always courteous & helpful staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by GP on 10/15/2014

"As always, Dr Patton and his staff display the utmost compassion, professionalism and skill in caring for my families dental needs. I would recommend him to anyone--every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greta costa on 10/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment