Office Summary

ABC Dentistry Pasadena
1500 E Southmore Ave.
Pasadena,  TX 77502

 (713) 472-6100

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Chinese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Every time we have visited the office we have had a great experience. The dentist and staff are so friendly and great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D.C. on 10/16/2014

"I love Dr Deena. She is amazing with my little ones."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"The staff at ABC Dental are amazing! They are friendly, professional and most importantly, compassionate to the need of there paitients! I highly recommend this place !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trisha Ramos on 10/06/2014

"Everything went good, Except that I was supposed to receive a call within 10 minutes after I left on the cost of braces for Marissa Martinez...."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Maria Rodriguez on 10/06/2014

"The wait time was a bit too long but the service was great! The receptionists were very nice. The dental assistant was very helpful and the dentist made my son feel very relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"I have been to many dentist offices before, and have never been satisfied until now! I absolutely LOVE ABC Dentistry! The service and staff is wonderful. I will definitely recommend this facility to friends and family. Thank you, and keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melly Nino on 09/09/2014

"I have been to many dentist offices before, and have never been satisfied until now! I absolutely LOVE ABC Dentistry! The service and staff is wonderful. I will definitely recommend this facility to friends and family. Thank you, and keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melly Nino on 09/09/2014

"Great service, great stuff, they have been my kids dentist for the past 4 yrs more or less, they always welcomes us with friendly smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nora Baray on 09/05/2014

"I love how friendly the staff and doctors are with my son. They are always so helpful with answering any questions that I might have during the appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen Izaguirre on 08/15/2014

"The dentist and the assistants are great, whats really bad is the wait... i had the appointment for my one year old at one and didn't get called in till about 315, whats the point in making an appointment if it takes 2 - 3 to go in.... might as well walk in it looks like that's faster, the wait i think is ridicules."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Love abc dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by angelm on 07/09/2014

"excellent service ,friendly, they always remind me about my kids appointment which is very helpful in this busy life,i,if I ever miss a appointment they always call back and facilitate for next appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/28/2014

"We were attended fairly quickly and the Dentist was very nice, caring, and efficient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 06/21/2014

"Very friendly staff and great site for kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by neveahv on 06/03/2014

"Just great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by rolandoc on 05/26/2014

"Great service and friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by emirh on 05/19/2014

"The office staff is amazing and just so friendly! I've had a great experience here"
5 stars (5 stars)
by damiani on 05/10/2014

"Great staff and Doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by edgarq on 05/07/2014

"Friendly Staff :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by rosalbac on 02/09/2014

"Staff is always courteous."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 02/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment