Office Summary

Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures
5233 Fairmont Pkwy Ste F
Pasadena,  TX 77505

 (281) 998-2000

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish, Vietnamese
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (97 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"So great! Very informative employees."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"No wait, clean building, and straightforward scheduling!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2014

"Awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"I ran out of time in my recent post. Bottom line: ACD EXEMPLIFIES PROFESSIONAL CARE AT FAIR COST. Superb staff, attention to appointment times, and very qualified dentists. One would be well served to consider them for all dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith henry on 11/24/2014

"I got exceptional care.I love my dentures and I appreciated the tech for work on them so I could wear them home.Everyone likes them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by susanne calhoun on 11/12/2014

"I got exceptional care.I love my dentures and I appreciated the tech for work on them so I could wear them home.Everyone likes them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by susanne calhoun on 11/12/2014

"My wife and I have used them for about 3 years now and have been extremely happy with everyone there"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"My wife and I have used them for about 3 years now and have been extremely happy with everyone there"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Everyone at Advanced Care, is so nice and helpful from the moment I walk in I am greeted like I am so special till the moment I walk out. They seem to go out off their way to make sure I am comfortable and happy. Love going to the Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Suarez on 11/07/2014

"I am always treated quickly and very satisfied with the results of my dental work, especially the cleanings. Everyone in the office makes you feel like they really care both professionally and personally. I appreciate everyone there in return. one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wanda and Brent Smith on 11/06/2014

"One of the easiest and quickest cleanings ever. As always Advanced did a great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David M on 10/28/2014

"Nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"My dental assistant, Monica, is the sweetest person. Besides her personality being a blessing in an uncomfortable situation, she works with precise and gentle hands. I am very thankful I found your office. The staff and dentists are amazing! Thank you so much for your service to your patients. You all are greatly appreciated!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Criswell on 10/07/2014

"I have been going to Dr Dr. Vincent T. Vo at Advanced Care Dentistry and Dentures since Mr Vincent first Opened. The care of is unmatched by anyone in my opinion. The staff is the most joyful, precious and graceful people. I would as you can see, highly recommend this office to any and all ages. If you want the best service and care for your teeth this is the place to get it. Thanks Melvin Sheffield"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melvin Sheffield on 10/04/2014

"What a great Dentist and Staff. I had to have all my teeth removed and Dentures put in the same day. They ensured I was comfortable and I had no pain during the procedure. The next day I felt so good I did not even need the pain medication. I have had so many bad experiences in the past with dentist that is why I needed all my teeth replaced. If you fear the dentist please try Advanced Dentistry you won't be sorry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"I have my teeth cleaned every three months, and every three month I get the best service ever. Everyone seems to make it a point to know your name, so as soon as you walk in they say. "Hi Mario" or whatever your name be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mario R. on 09/26/2014

"Great office and professional staff. Thanks!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Very professional,friendly,knowledgable We're very happy to have found our new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty lohman on 09/25/2014

"I have four children and everyone there was friendly and awesome! I recommend this dentist. We had an appointment and we did not have to wait for ever to be seen. We signed in and my kids were seen in a timely manner and we were done in no time. Furthermore, everyone was really nice and my kids are not afraid to return. They liked everyone there, too. It was a fun trip to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. R. on 09/22/2014

"I was more than pleased with my visit today. I felt like the whole staff was truly concerned with my issues and willing to make an extra effort to make me comfortable. For the first time I think I have found my permanent dental facility. Thank you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn King on 09/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment