Office Summary

John L. Duren, DDS And Associates
3812 Woodlawn Ave, Suite B
Pasadena,  TX 77504

 (713) 941-5916

Our office has served the citizens of Pasadena, Deer Park, and the Bay Area communities for over 42 years. We offer a wide range of dental services that benefit the dental health of our practice families. We take pride in caring for our practice families. Our services include all areas of modern and up to date restorative and preventive dental procedures, including years of experience in cosmetic and implant dental services. It is with great joy and pride that we are able to help our patients return to a state of great dental health, one that can result in a smile in which they truly can be proud. Come experience our friendly and helpful staff. Feel what it is like for your doctor to sit down and spend time with you during your visit and listen to your needs. Enjoy an administrative staff who always knows who you are and is never too busy to answer your questions or solve a problem. Why not come and try us out.....!

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (125 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Office staff is very friendly and helpful! John Duren does excellent work and does an excellent job at making it a comfortable experience for my child. I recommend him to all of my grinds and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Office staff is very friendly and helpful! John Duren does excellent work and does an excellent job at making it a comfortable experience for my child. I recommend him to all of my grinds and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Office staff is very friendly and helpful! John Duren does excellent work and does an excellent job at making it a comfortable experience for my child. I recommend him to all of my grinds and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Office staff is very friendly and helpful! John Duren does excellent work and does an excellent job at making it a comfortable experience for my child. I recommend him to all of my grinds and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"I wish all of my physicians were as nice and fun to go to as yalls. Thank you so much for the hard work that you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robbie Kelley on 12/22/2014

"Dr. Duren and staff represent the finest Dental Care in the Pasadena area I have experienced. The staff is knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. Their work is state of the art and cost is reasonable (love the senior discount). Makes going to the Dentist almost fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wes Phillips on 12/10/2014

"Always does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beverly on 12/03/2014

"Operated by the best staff in Texas."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"John takes time to explain what is going on worth your health and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Victor Ericsson on 11/25/2014

"As always, excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Going to the dentist is scary at any age for some...the staff was excellent in comforting my fears and even making me laugh (without gas). My experience was great. I was so amazed that they were able to get me in so quickly. They also provided options to help me get through holidays and not costing me an arm and a leg. Thank You Dr. Duren and Staff you guys are amazing <3"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"The greatest dentist in the world and most competent staff!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Archer on 11/24/2014

"I had a crown replaced. I am very satisfied. The dental assistant was excellent and the doctor professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.O. Harmon on 11/18/2014

"Never a dissapointment! Dr. Duren and Courtney are like family to us and they take care of us with love!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"The staff is always very nice and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherrill Carter on 11/10/2014

"As always a thoroughly professional cleaning and visit with the dentist. The friendly and family atmosphere is what makes this office special. Dr. Duren is an amazing dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick Pierce on 11/06/2014

"All of you are so nice and sweet!!! Perfect Office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"We were warmly received ,made to feel at ease ,and given great attentation by the entire staff. Roy D,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"The office is alway clean and the appointments are always on time! All of the staff is friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Dr. Duran is always upbeat and pleasant. Staff was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen Harmon on 10/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment