Office Summary

Sienna Pediatric Dentistry
9201 Sienna Ranch Rd, Suite 103
Missouri City,  TX 77459

 (281) 778-0060

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"Everything was great...to get a four year old..especially mine..to be so calm during fillings..I give them major props..and the fact that they had her favorite movie Frozen playing was the cherry on the cake! Thank you guys soooooo much!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Faiza Sayed on 10/22/2014

"Dr. Howe did an excellent job with our son. He took the time to explain the procedure to us before getting started. He was great with our son, constantly reassuring him that he was doing great and explaining to him each step. Thank you for the great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly on 10/21/2014

"I have always enjoyed bringing my child in to see dr. howe. he takes the time to discuss his findings with me, as well as taking more time to communicate this to the child as well. this has helped me to certainly develop good habits at home because he hears it from the doctor as well. I will continue to bring my son here and would recommend Dr. Howe to anyone looking for a good dentist to provide exceptional care for their children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Will Reed on 10/20/2014

"Awesome dentist; very caring about the oral health of the kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"My 4yr old son went in for treatment of a cavity, and Dr. Howe was amazing, he spoke to him in a very kind manner n made him feel happy n comfortable keeping him entertained with one of his favorite movies and at all times he thoroughly explained every step of the process to me. The front desk staff made us feel welcome n in a very warm n caring enviornment. I would gladly recommend Sienna Pediatric Dentistry n Dr. Howe to my family, friends and anyone who wants the best experience for their kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"I love bringing my children to Sienna Pediatric the staff is always very nice and attentive and Dr. Howe is great with my girls and they themselves love coming to the dentist and that makes me a happy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace on 10/15/2014

"You guys are wonderful! Friendly and personable. You are great with my kids! We are very pleased. Thanks for your hard work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michelle on 10/15/2014

"Great job - excellent approach to making a first filling experience less scary and comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"My son absolutely loves it there. And i love how Dr. John treats his patients, the receptionists are awesome! Everyone there is so welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Noemi Martinez on 10/02/2014

"My sons had an awesome time with Dr. Howe! Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. His staff are amazing as well. Very lucky to have his office in our neighborhood."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Mok on 10/01/2014

"I love Sienna Pediatric Dentists. Everyone makes my children feel safe and comfortable. My kids especially love the movie room! I love the fact that they explain everything to me and treat my children with kindness and respect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Hill on 10/01/2014

"I love brining Eliana here! The staff is great and so is Dr. John! I definitely recommend this dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Celina on 09/29/2014

"Dr. Howe was very patient and explained all that he did while extracting my son's teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"My experience at SIENNA PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY with Dr. John was very pleasant. If I could give MORE THAN 5 stars for DR.HOWE & his staff I would! My child Max was terrified of the dentist until he met "Dr.John" he is was wonderful with my 4 yr old son Max. He is very patient and truly compassionate. In the beginning after being told my child had a few cavities I was nervous about the sedation that was recommended but Dr.Howe and his staff assured me that everything would be okay. Max had a great experience and is looking forward to seeing Dr.John and his staff next dental check-up. Highly recommended, it's hard to find a dentist that is genuine as Dr.John with kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Dr. Howe & his staff always provide excellent care for my boys. I wouldn't think of taking them anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"The staff and dentist are wonderful. They truly know how to calm a child and still be able to do the cleaning and x-ray."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Dr. Howe is always great with the kids. I appreciate how he always does his best to work us in and takes the time to explain what he does with the kids (my son has an appliance on). His staff is also very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.F. on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Howe is one of the best pediatric dentists! My daughter loves going to see him and he's motivated her to practice good dental hygiene. He's patient, kind, and very informative when discussing your child's dental health/needs. He works very well with my 15 month old as well. I highly recommend Dr. Howe."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany B on 09/23/2014

"Dr Howe and his office staff are simply the best you can find! Always kind and truly care for their patients, my kids! Dr.Howe even called to check on my son after tooth extraction. I have never experienced that kind of service before. Highly recommend this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 09/19/2014

"Dr.Howe is a great dentist that is absolutely grwat with children. They used to be scared to go go to the dentist but he makes them feel comfortable and they enjoy going now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brittany on 09/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment