Office Summary

Smile Design Studios Missouri City
6130 Highway 6
Missouri City,  TX 77459

 (281) 969-7388

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (129 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This dentist and her staff are very professional, friendly and efficient. Going to the dentist is among my least favorite things to do, at Smile Design they do their best to make you comfortable and less stressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon on 12/16/2014

"From the moment you enter the office at Smile Designs you feel welcomed and at ease. I'm a big chicken about denistry - the staff and Dr. Ellis made every effort to ease my stress. I just moved to this area and have found my new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Very attentive to patients feelings and well being. Had a tooth that wanted to feel what was going on....they took the extra time to do it right...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James G on 11/24/2014

"Very attentive to patients feelings and well being. Had a tooth that wanted to feel what was going on....they took the extra time to do it right...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James G on 11/24/2014

"Very attentive to patients feelings and well being. Had a tooth that wanted to feel what was going on....they took the estra time to do it right...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James G on 11/24/2014

"I've been for routine cleanings and to get a filling and every time I've been treated with the utter most care, making my experiences delightful (which is quite rare for me at the dentist office)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Scroggins on 11/18/2014

"Quick service, pleasant staff"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"GREAT JOB. LOVE THE DOCTOR AND PERSONNEL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"GREAT JOB. LOVE THE DOCTOR AND PERSONNEL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"GREAT JOB. LOVE THE DOCTOR AND PERSONNEL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"GREAT JOB. LOVE THE DOCTOR AND PERSONNEL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"GREAT JOB. LOVE THE DOCTOR AND PERSONNEL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Dental staff are very hospitable and they have a very pleasant manner. They make you feel very comfortable before and doing procedures. The dental staff are very knowledgeable in what they're doing. Dr. Ellis is awesome, she's very professional with a sense of humor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leroy Thompson on 11/04/2014

"Good treatment for my filling and crown, but the temporary crown has not stayed on even after second visit to get the temporary crown put on again."
3 stars (3 stars)
by christine on 11/03/2014

"Great! In and out within an hour."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Inexperienced staff"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I had my first visit today with Smile Design Studios. I also took my son in. I was very pleased with the services we received as well as the office staff. Everyone was professional and friendly. Especially pleased with the hygienist who was very patient with me.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tangela W. on 10/16/2014

"It was awesome! I spesualy like how attentive everyone was ,and how the dentist kept asking if I was ok while she was cleaning my teeth. Too top it off my teeth are squeaky clean!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NR on 10/01/2014

"This was the first time that anyone ever explained why I was receiving a particular treatment. Great facilities, great staff, outstanding service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"As a new patient, The welcome was lukewarm. I felt the doctor's intro was disingenuous. If you truly want to know someone, don't ask them "tell me about yourself"? Ask a specific question. Also, my husband was given a bag of freebies. All I was given was a toothbrush and travel toothpaste? So much for the welcome. Also, I gave you a copy of my drivers license and I paid cash, why do you need to take a picture of me? I was also put off by that."
3 stars (3 stars)
by JHO on 09/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment