Office Summary

Gustafson Dental
9701 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Suite 240
Humble,  TX 77396

 (281) 359-9900

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English, German
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (76 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was in serious tooth pain right before the Christmas Holidays, my son was kind enough to recommend Dr. Gustafson, my dentist was on vacation. They got me in, did an assessment on Monday and worked me in the following day. Pain free, BEST Christmas gift I received. Everyone has a great attitude and they genuinely care about your overall well being. They are now our dental providers."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Curt G. on 12/28/2015

"I was in serious tooth pain right before the Christmas Holidays, my son was kind enough to recommend Dr. Gustafson, my dentist was on vacation. They got me in, did an assessment on Monday and worked me in the following day. Pain free, BEST Christmas gift I received. Everyone has a great attitude and they genuinely care about your overall well being. They are now our dental providers."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Curt G. on 12/28/2015

"Just had 3 crowns done today. Been putting it off, of course. I was so delighted to find my appt was actually pleasant!! Dr Wedemeyer was so kind and so gentle it was amazing. She and all of her assistants are very nice and attentive. It was nice to finally have a happy experience. Want to send everyone I know!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Woodward on 10/15/2015

"I recently moved to the Humble area and was in need of a Great Dentist! You see I'm a 45 year woman who's not ashamed to say I'm afraid of needles and the Dentist, because of some treatments I've had in the past. Dr. Gustafson is by far the best Dentist I've ever seen. She's very kind, gentle, professional and skilled. OMG, she performed an extraction for me and I made it through the process with ease. The most comforting part for me was how gentle she was with administering the numbing medication. Last week she offered a treatment plan to correct some dental issues and I was skeptical about the plan, not because of the cost, but because of the pain. Today (although temporary, but soon to be permanent) she gave me back my smile and m..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kennetha Smith-Tolbert on 10/09/2014

"Everyone is great. They have so many options for your dental care, and the waiting room is so comfortable. I would recommended all of my friends to choose Gustafson as their dentistry"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Veronica Martinez on 05/08/2014

"Everyone was friendly as well as professional & efficient. I was pleased with my initial cleaning and exam."
4 stars (4 stars)
by CKS on 01/22/2014

"This office always exceeds my expectations!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2014

"very excellent service courteous and caring for the welfare of patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rc on 01/20/2014

"Excellent service..!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MB on 01/15/2014

"Very professional and courteous"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2014

"My daughter always hated going to the dentist in the past, I'm very grateful for having come across Dr Gustafson's office. The staff and dentists are always welcoming. Dentist appointments aren't so bad anymore knowing we're going somewhere that's as great as this place is. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 01/14/2014

"My first visit and everything was excellent. Everyone is very professional and extremely nice. Looking for a dentist, make this your first stop and don't forget to bring the family for their care as well."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2014

"Great group of folks! Knowledgeable, helpful, honest, and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2014

"The dental hygenist was very nice, gentle and explained what she was about to do each time. It was the best experience I've had with teeth cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2014

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly. Everything was explained to me. The office is beautiful and very clean. I'm very happy to have found this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Cao on 01/09/2014

"The staff was so very friendly from the first moment I opened the door. I felt like I had been there before when in reality it was my very first time. I appreciated the top notch care the Dr. W and her Assistant. I was very impressed with Dr. W's cautious approach to finding the cause of my pain. I'm so happy to find such a find dental office so close to my house. I would recommend Gustafson Dental to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cynthia Price on 01/03/2014

"We always receive A+ service from the time we check-in until the time we check-out. The kids enjoy coming and give me no problems when I mention dentist appointment. That in itself says a lot! :0)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvonne on 01/03/2014

"Been coming here for over 4 years and love it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2014

"My visit was for a general cleaning. During the visit I was asked if I had any concerns. After providing an explanation of an inflamed area of my gums, my hygienist did an inspection and took the necessary measures to correct the problem. As this was an unexpected procedure, I witnessed the notable teamwork among the hygienist staff. Another staff hygienist stepped in to make mention to my hygienist that she was willing to swap patients to keep all scheduled appointments in order to meet my immediate oral health needs. For that, I am appreciative to the staff at Gustafson Dental. This is a reason why I bring breakfast for the staff during my visits - the least that I can do to show my appreciation. Thanks Gustafson Dental and k..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 12/22/2013

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment