Office Summary

Dr. King Hardy and Dr. Kirk Webster
90 Wilson Rd
Humble,  TX 77338

 (281) 446-7353

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club, American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (379 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Hardy, Dr. Webster and the rest of their team are the wonderful. They take great pride in their trade and have always done a great job. I will be a happy client for many years to come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cesar Arroyo on 01/13/2015

"These guys make going to the dentist FUN!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bumgarner on 01/07/2015

"I rate Dr. Hardy and Dr, Webster five stars because when you have an office visit there you don't just feel like a number, they always make you feel like part of the family. I have been going there three years and my appointments times are always on time with them and I also like listening to KSBJ which they play in there lobby. Thanks! Tony Allwright"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Allwright on 12/22/2014

"Excellent servic and great friendly knowledgable staff. I have been a patient for over 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Millsap on 12/18/2014

"Very accomadating & a very sweet staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty kallus on 12/17/2014

"EXCELLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL. ALWAYS A HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JOHN, KATHY, LAUREN, AND SARAH on 12/17/2014

"I canâ??t say anything but good about you guys ï?? You all did a great job and made my visit very pleasant. Thank you ï?? You all seem so happy and seem to enjoy working together which made it a very pleasant experienceâ?¦.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vera D on 12/16/2014

"Great Experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael P. Jackson on 12/15/2014

"Great Experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael P. Jackson on 12/15/2014

"Great dentistry team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by josh n on 12/01/2014

"Dr. Hardy and staff always give a WOW experience. They are tops in the dentistry field. Awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.Y. Shriver on 11/24/2014

"Awesome staff, so friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Always fast, professional, and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila Hebert on 11/17/2014

"As always, the personnel are all very helpful, kind and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwen Prewett on 11/14/2014

"I have been very pleased with the services at Dr. Hardy's and Dr. Webster's office over the years and again this Nov. 2014. The office staff and all services rendered are done on a timely manner. Lisa has cleaned my teeth for years and is very nice and does a very good cleaning. Dr. Hardy has helped me keep most all of my teeth over the years as well. He is a gracious man. I am good to go for another new year. Be blessed and be a blessing..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donnie - Porter, TX on 11/12/2014

"The girls were great.... They did a wonderful job on making my molds.. Had a lot of fun with them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Great friendly employees and great service. Highly recommend especially if you have anxiety when going to a dentist they make you feel right at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bridget Burson on 11/08/2014

"I've been going here over 8 years and everyone is always very kind and really nice. They take time to explain what is going on and future expectations. Great doctors and the staff is excellent could not imagine going anywhere else"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"very friendly. Showing concern and giving good advice to the care of my teeth. I appreciate the professional attitudes shown by the Hygienist, Jennifer, and Dr. Hardy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ila Adams on 11/04/2014

"very friendly. Showing concern and giving good advice to the care of my teeth. I appreciate the professional attitudes shown by the Hygienist, Jennifer, and Dr. Hard"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ila Adams on 11/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment