Office Summary

Anna M. Munne, DDS, PA
4817 Main Suite 200
Houston,  TX 77002

 (713) 795-4666

The goal of our duties is to provide our patients with state-of-the-art dentistry to achieve the correct foundation for long term dental health in a quality oriented and relaxed environment. Our words and actions are to let our patients know that they are valued and that we wish to develop long term relationships with them.

 

Services:  Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm
Languages:  English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (26 ratings)
Previous Next 6

"This is weird. I tried to click excellent several times and it kept going to the poor which is not what I was trying to do. It did it again. Everyone tried to make me feel calm and at ease about the procedure. The pre process was as calming as could be with the warm blankets. I appreciate all of the care you gave me and truly appreciated Dr Munne's call this evening. The ice pack is amazing. I love it!!!!!!!!!! See you on the 14th. Francesca"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Francesca Hall on 01/08/2015

"What a great Dentist!!!! I never felt any pain which was a first.Definately worth calling so much so that my wife and I are coming back down from Missouri just to see her.Won't go to any other dentist.!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray Alarcon on 01/07/2015

"Very professional from the first phone contact through completion of treatment. Knowledgeable, non-judgemental, kind and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"I have a very long history being under Dr. Munne's care. My dental and gum health has steadily improved over this time. I am so grateful for the personal care and caring I have always received!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric Arbiter on 12/24/2014

"Dr. Munné's staff is very welcoming, but never overbearing. Because of the atmosphere, the short wait, the friendly staff, and the clear explanations from the nurses and doctors, I always feel comfortable throughout the appointment. Dr. Munné seems very knowledgable in her field, so I get the sense I can trust her recommendations/suggestions. Five stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dr. Munné's staff is very welcoming, but never overbearing. Because of the atmosphere, the short wait, the friendly staff, and the clear explanations from the nurses and doctors, I always feel comfortable throughout the appointment. Dr. Munné seems very knowledgable in her field, so I get the sense I can trust her recommendations/suggestions. Five stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 12/18/2014

"I was seen right on time, the cleaning was thorough and modifications were made for my comfort. I was also given feedback about the results of my efforts and additional suggestions were offered. The clerical staff were also thorough and efficient in billing and follow-up. This description is standard for Dr. Munne's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Porter on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Munne and her staff have been professional, organized, considerate and caring to my dental needs. Dr. Munne's strong educational and professional background are apparent in the exceptional way her clinic is managed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Hollie W on 12/07/2014

"Dr Munne has been my periodontist for many years and I credit her with saving my teeth so I can smile a big smile at age 83."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Gandy on 11/30/2014

"Dr Munne has been my periodontist for many years and I credit her with saving my teeth so I can smile a big smile at age 83."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Gandy on 11/30/2014

"Dr Munne has been my periodontist for many years and I credit her with saving my teeth so I can smile a big smile at age 83."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Gandy on 11/30/2014

"Reyna is wonderful, And I also enjoy seeing Dr. Munne is a wonderful dentist. I love her very much and I also love Reyna. I all ways make them happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 11/15/2014

"Reyna is wonderful, both personally and professionally! Always such a well-run office and operation, too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Always enjoy my visits to see Dr. Munne (at least as much as anyone can 'enjoy' a trip to the dentist!) A long time patient, I called in today with an urgent need, and was seen in 30 minutes! There can be no doubt that Dr Munne in an expert in her field. Always feel like I'm in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter M Boesel on 11/04/2014

"Really impressed. Most thorough exam of my life!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2014

"My visit was routine and satisfactory."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Wonderful people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Keith Robinson on 10/22/2014

"Everything was done in a professional and friendly manner."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bart Thiltgen on 10/08/2014

"As usual, my cleaning went very smoothly. Reyna is excellent and is so thorough extremely careful. I would not want to get my teeth cleaned by anyone else. She manages to make it pain free! Also, as usual, Dr. Munne was available to answer my questions in her very caring, compassionate, and informative manner. I endure an hour's worth of traffic to be treated by Dr. Munne and it is VERY much worth the drive!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NH on 09/30/2014

"The care and treatment protocol provided by Dr. Munne and her staff set a very high standard and in my opinion define the words: competency, caring, cleanliness and effectiveness in the field of periodontics. I was am a poster child patient for one of their success stories and have been a patient a their office for over 15 years. The experience begins when you walk in the door, from the clear professional decor to the friendly greeting of admissions staff. Rayna, who cleaned my teeth today is an amazing hygienist. Between her gentle hands and the caring bedside manner of Dr. Munne, it is easy to be comfortable at this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Brad Lustick on 09/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment