Office Summary

Centra Dental
4318 W Fuqua St.
Houston,  TX 77045

 (713) 433-7500

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Texas Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Front person very friendly and also the dental assistance personal. ..the doctor also explains everything to my understanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"The whole atmosphere is kid friendly. The employees care about their patients a lot. The doctor is excellent with babies. She's very informational and friendly and caring. My son went home with toys, a balloon, and a toothbrush kit. I will DEFINITELY recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alana Reeves on 08/05/2014

"I really like this office and the staff are nice and friendly always making my son smile and leaving with a happy visit, The offcieis akways nice and clean everytime we visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roshanda Green on 07/24/2014

"They were AWESOME with my son!! Great place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Desirea on 06/25/2014

"we love centra dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica L. on 05/21/2014

"LOVE THIS PLACE....THEY GIVE YOU THE ATTETION YOU NEED AND THE SUPPRORT....THANK YALL...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MARIO MENDEZ on 04/19/2014

"Y'all were absolutely amazing . Definitely will be returning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/10/2014

"Centra Dental has always provide the service I and my children need. A verry clean place. The young ladys at front desk very courteous. I will definitly recomend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sonia on 04/09/2014

"This is the best dentist I've ever been to. I highly recomend it, the personal are very kind and friendly and the doctor explains everything with patience and is very caring. Make an appointment and experience it for your self you would not regret it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/07/2014

"This was our second visit and my son told me he really love coming to this dentist. This is our new dental home. Thanks guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica L. on 03/24/2014

"Wonderful service, very friendly, and successful at keeping my 1 year old daughter comfortable and focused during services ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashton H. on 02/09/2014

"LOVED THIS PLACE THEY GIVE U ATTETION LIKE THEY SHOULD.....N DA BEST PART IS THEY DO A GREAT JOB....THANK YALL....."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MMENDEZ@JKCHEVY.MOTOSNAP.COM on 02/05/2014

"Excellent service and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2014

"exellent job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosa on 01/15/2014

"I love centra dental. The doctor is very nice and explains everything step by step. The assistants are kind and friendly. I recommend centra dental to every body."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2014

"Best dentist office I've been to. Everyone is very friendly and has great customer service. I have brought every member of my family to this office. Keep up the good work guys!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gabby on 12/24/2013

"Very friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is there's not enough seating in the waiting room! Very clean!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment