Office Summary

The Comprehensive Dental Group of Houston
3700 Buffalo Speedway, Suite #800
Houston,  TX 77098

 (713) 772-2111

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (219 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always a welcoming atmosphere at this office. There is no pressure to schedule recommended treatments. Very professional and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"I love my dentist. I used to dread going there. But they have stellar customer service and amazing staff. I could even give 10 stars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Everyone is wonderful and one almost feels like family during the appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dick Cigler on 12/18/2014

"You all did excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcela Nelson on 12/18/2014

"You all did excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcela Nelson on 12/18/2014

"You all did excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcela Nelson on 12/18/2014

"You all did excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcela Nelson on 12/18/2014

"As always, everyone was very polite, cheerful and uplifting. My dental questions were clearly explained and a care plan that worked for me was proposed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Birdie on 12/18/2014

"Perfect service - always on time - fantastic staff - knowledgeable - professional! Makes going to the dentist fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Gibson on 12/18/2014

"great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"It is truly the best dental office I have ever gone to and the staff is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nanette on 12/11/2014

"This was my first visit to Comprehensive Dental Group and it was a very positive experience. My wife referred me because she really likes their service and I was looking for a new Dentist. I went in today for a cleaning and consultation and I was very impressed with how friendly and welcoming the staff and Dr. Gervais were. They were professional, attentive and also respectful of my time. After showing me a live screen shot of a damaged filling they were able to work me in for a followup crown fitting next week on short notice. This is very convenient for me because I will be out of town the last two weeks of the year. I left today's appointment feeling like I had been a patient of theirs for years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JY on 12/11/2014

"I never thought of a dentist's office as a particularly cheery place, but yours always is!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chase Untermeyer on 12/10/2014

"As always, the personnel were courteous and efficient. Cleaning appointment went like a breeze."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SB on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Gervais and his team are certainly the best dental group in Houston. The office itself is beautiful - decorated with an amazing art collection - comforting, and equipped with all the latest and greatest technology. The staff is equally impressive. They are friendly, warm, and welcoming. They also have email and text message appointment reminders that integrate with my personal and business calendars so that I do not miss an appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Gervais and his team are certainly the best dental group in Houston. The office itself is beautiful - decorated with an amazing art collection - comforting, and equipped with all the latest and greatest technology. The staff is equally impressive. They are friendly, warm, and welcoming. They also have email and text message appointment reminders that integrate with my personal and business calendars so that I do not miss an appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Excellent dental care, cleaning and oral examination. Staff is extremely nice and professional and appointments are always right on time. I highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Really good service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Gusemano is an excellent dentist! I've been going to him for years and always appreciate his kindness and good nature during my visits. The staff at CDG is thoughtful and makes you feel as if you are genuinely important to them and not just another patient coming through the door."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie on 12/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment