Office Summary

Say Ahhh! Pediatric Dentistry
8945 Hwy 6 N, Ste. 250
Houston,  TX 77095

 (281) 656-2444

Say Ahhh! Pediatric Dentistry is a fun, energetic kids dental office that provides the highest quality of care and adds joy and excitement to every trip to the dentist. Our goal is to serve as a dental home to infants, children, teens and patients with special health care needs where they can receive quality comprehensive oral health care in a fun and safe environment.

 

Services:  Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry, Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (325 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Services are friendly and nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hengyan liu on 01/07/2015

"I love this dentist office. The staff is amazing. My children love coming here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Beautiful office, very friendly and professional staff and very nice and friendly doctor which puts the children at ease....Highly recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Romy A-Diaz on 12/16/2014

"Amazing experience & staff! They did an exceptional job with performing and explaining each step. My son was thrilled and enjoyed his visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holland on 12/16/2014

"Staff great as usual. Only concern was the appropriateness of the movie showing- "Maleficent". Even with their overhead tv off they could still see and hear the movie. Very scary and upsetting for a 5 and 2 year old. Strange for a pediatric dentist office to be showing a movie not appropriate for all ages."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Emily on 12/12/2014

"They got my 2 young sons in and out very quickly. I love taking them here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Iiesha Carter on 12/12/2014

"Love this place! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My daughter had a great first time experience at the dentist thanks to you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Desiree on 12/07/2014

"Today was our first experience with Say ahhhh! I was looking for a new dentist for my son. He was nervous when he walked in. Completely opposite on the way out thanks to Charday taking the time to explain the procedures and importance to him. The best experience ever for the both of us. From the Supper Nice Staff at the Front Desk to Dr Foster nothing but professionalism and great service. We were in and out in no time without a long wait. Say Ahhh! Say Wow! Very impressed with our first visit today. Found our new Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CJ on 12/03/2014

"Beautiful dental office! Has soon as you walk in, you do not see a dental office, you see an awesome kid friendly place. The front desk is very flexible with scheduling and they are very nice and friendly. When my child got called back, Linda, was very patient and showed my son everything that was going to be done before even attempting to do xrays on him. My son was scared but he did it! Dr. Foster was very knowledgeable and patient and on time. Awesome dental place!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Love this office, great appointment.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Ms. Sharde-(not sure of spelling) was very professional and patient. She and the dentist Ms. Jackson provided valuable feedback and gave great suggestions on how to maintains child's teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tia on 11/21/2014

"This was my first visit with Dr. Foster and her team. The experience was wonderful. My son was seen quickly and the staff was friendly. Dr. Foster was professional and polite. The office was neat, organized and very child friendly. My son left the office with a smile on his face!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Andrus on 11/19/2014

"The staff and office were great! My normally anxious 3 year old had no problems at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Johnson on 11/18/2014

"I was very pleased with the staff, they attended my kids and I very well. They were very loving towards my kids. They were very quick and didnt have me waiting long."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Celia Guerrero on 11/12/2014

"From the atmosphere to the visit everything was lovely. Dr. Foster was gentle with my son, and very professional. I wish we could make this our primary dentist. Loved everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"It was a great visit from the beginning. Warm and informative employees, wonderful waiting room, and answered any questions I had."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Susan Cho on 11/10/2014

"Great dentist appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce on 11/07/2014

"Very friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Awesome job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 11/05/2014

"I loved the how kid friendly the office and staff were. I was able to sit with my daughter while dental work was performed and Dr. Foster was very informative and helpful in providing knowledge on how to continue and improve dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley A. on 11/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment