Office Summary

Steven P. Wolfson, DDS
510 Bering Drive, Suite 450
Houston,  TX 77057

 (713) 789-1225

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (124 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wait was a little long but service wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"I recommend Dr Wolfson and his team to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"I love the staff at Dr. Wolfson's office. Kevin did a great job of cleaning my teeth and performing the annual screenng for cancer and Dr. Wolfson really takes his time in reviweing the work and checking my teeth and gums thoroughly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela T on 09/16/2014

"Excellent service and care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Osama A on 09/05/2014

"As is always the case. I had a wonderful time at my dental appointment. No, that is not a typo. All the people who work there are great. Even though I was there to begin the process of getting a crown, everyone was truly wonderful and as they were talking I realized just how very lucky I am to have found this group of people. I was way too busy laughing at the conversation that was going on to worry about the fears I tend to get when thinking about going to the dentist!!! This entire group of people are exceptional!!! I am truly blessed, and I do know that, and I am appreciative of that fact!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan D on 08/25/2014

"Service is great as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stivilane V on 08/20/2014

"Great! Always feel welcome and everyone in the office is super nice and they do a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin W on 08/13/2014

"As always, Dr. Wolfson and his staff are professional and caring - important for patients that are afraid to have dental work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Socorro J on 08/08/2014

"I have gone to Dr. Wolfson for 15 years, and never had an issue (unlike other dentists I have gone to). They do a great job, and have top of the line equipment. I leave from my cleaning feeling refreshed vs. in pain from swollen gums. Great Hygienists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin B on 07/24/2014

"Had a crisis and they squeezed me in on short notice. Always upbeat and happy to see me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Henry J on 07/18/2014

"Dr Wolfson and staff are always so great! I have been a patient at the practice for many years and will continue to come back. The level of care the Dr provides is five star and he truly cares for his patients. His new hygienist is also very knowledgable and gentle, the teeth cleanings are the best I've had. Great practice, great people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Great team of professionals that care about your comfort and your teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David J on 06/24/2014

"It was the most thorough cleaning I've ever experienced! Kevin (the hygienist) has a great personality, is very professional, and has calming soft-spoken manners. A delightful appointment in every way... and I had "no cavities" on this visit. Kevin is definitely an asset to Dr. Wolfson's pleasant and competent staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne L on 06/20/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Wolfson for at least 10 years. I won't be going to another dentist. Two other family members also go to Dr. Wolfson."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shanna V on 06/14/2014

"Very friendly service. Kevin was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/31/2014

"We love everyone at the office! Excellent service and wouldn't go anywhere else!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Socorro J on 05/27/2014

"Kevin is 100% improvement over the last hygienist. I like him very much. Very thorough, professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/19/2014

"DR. WOLFSON THE BEST."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Noel "Chic" W on 05/16/2014

"Great pain free experience. I would highly recommend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie S on 05/15/2014

"Dr. Wolfson's office is really nice. His dental hygienist, Kevin, is very thorough and explains everything he does. I've never left a dental visit with my teeth feeling so clean before."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.