Office Summary

Bill K. So, D.D.S., P.A.
4410 Westway Park Blvd Ste 600
Houston,  TX 77041

 (713) 690-1900

Dr. Bill So and his staff at Westway Park Dental pride themselves in having you smiling about your smile. Located just 15 minutes from downtown Houston, we are in the northwest side of this great city. Call or go online to our website today to make your appointment! 713.690.1900 www.WestwayParkDental.com

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Sedation, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (52 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Pain free Dentistry! Dr. So and his staff are fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Mac on 10/21/2014

"What a wonderful staff. The staff was so kind, wanting to make this such a great experience for myself. I had heard from other family members how great they were. Yes they live up to what I had heard. Everyone should give Dentist So a visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie on 10/21/2014

"What a wonderful staff. The staff was so kind, wanting to make this such a great experience for myself. I had heard from other family members how great they were. Yes they live up to what I had heard. Everyone should give Dentist So a visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie on 10/21/2014

"What a wonderful staff. The staff was so kind, wanting to make this such a great experience for myself. I had heard from other family members how great they were. Yes they live up to what I had heard. Everyone should give Dentist So a visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie on 10/21/2014

"Your office is always friendly, and punctual thank you for taking the time for each one of my son's procedures. Thank you for making my family feel comfortable when going to the dentist is nerve wrecking."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

"I like the personal touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raj Paul on 10/17/2014

"Dr So is very careful to cater to your needs. I'm a fraidy cat but don't have any issues when I sit down in his chair. Just love, love, love him as a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela Campos-Nussberger on 10/14/2014

"Best dentist and staff EVER!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KC on 10/10/2014

"I've been going to Westway Dental for years and wouldn't go to anyone else. I've also recommended them to several friends and family members who also love it. Dr. Bill is a great dentist. I have a dental phobia that I have to work through and I've never had a bad experience at Westway. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen Ren on 10/09/2014

"Dr. So is the most personal & professional dentist I have ever seen. He makes you feel comfortable & well taken care of. The entire staff are wonderful to work with. I would recommend Westway Park Dental to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristina E on 10/07/2014

"Very professional from the booking to reminders to explanation of procedure."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rick Bell on 10/06/2014

"Dr. So has always acted in a professional manner. He's prompt and shows a genuine interest in my overall health. His office staff is nice and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary H on 10/06/2014

"Nelsie my dentaly hygenist is very courteous and very professional in the way she cleans my teeth and Dr.So is very positive and upbeat as well as the rest of his staff! Great communications too!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Otto M. on 10/03/2014

"My husband and I appreciate the prompt attention we receive from extremely curteous staff. Dr. So is very thoughtful, caring and provides preventative measures for optimum dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dee and Bob Terry on 10/02/2014

"My visits are always so efficient, friendly, and gentle!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"An awesome experience from numerous perspectives, including timeliness of the getting into the chair and minimum wait time, to care for the individual (meaning to smile and accept who the customer is and not belittling them for who might think they should be,from how they do or do not take care of their teeth perspective, etc), to efficient set up of the next appointment, to mitigating any financial stress discussions, etc. I enjoy going to the dentist and know i will be taken care of. Thank you, this time and every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"You guys did a great job! Thanks for always taking such care and concern with my family and all our dental needs. God bless you guys! Caroline McAdams"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caroline on 09/29/2014

"Doctor So has great bedside manners.We have been going to him for about 4 years. Always great attitude and friendly services. I have only had my typical cleanings with him and I am always left with the shiniest smile :-). I am blessed with good teeth. But my husband has had a ton of work with hi and he did great. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gris Marchon on 09/22/2014

"Dr. So was very flexible and able to accomindate my tight schedule. The facility is always clean and tidy. My mouth feels great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Great job thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment