Office Summary

Michael A Macaluso, DDS, PC
14740 Barryknoll Ln, Suite 110
Houston,  TX 77079

 (281) 870-1488
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (263 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This is a test"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna on 09/10/2015

"Outstanding service and a great staff is the reason Dr. Mac has been my family's dentist for 30+ years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Austin on 07/22/2015

"Dr. Macaluso and his entire staff are very competent, kind, caring, patient, careful and determined to make you as comfortable as possible. His office is definitely a family like atmosphere with lots of smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Hill on 04/27/2015

"Overall the staff is distinctly more professional and friendly than all that I have encountered in dentistry. Dr. Macaluso is a very kind and welcoming dentist. He and his staff make you very comfortable while experiencing any service that is provided. Thank you all for your excellence!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/09/2015

"Very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Macaluso. Everyone was extremely welcoming and happy to be there, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist himself. As a new patient, I walked into the office and the receptionist new immediately that I was their new patient. They keep photos of their patients with the file so they remember who their patients are. It really makes you feel like they care that much more, and that you're not just a patient with a symptoms."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/02/2015

"Great staff and great work by Dr. Macaluso. They are always friendly and treat you like family They help minimize any pain and make sure to follow up the next day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amber on 02/11/2015

"I have gone to Dr. Mac's office for probably about 15 years now. They have always been friendly and courteous and in all circumstances put the patient first. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cdb on 02/04/2015

"Absolute best practice I've seen. Dr. Macaluso and his staff are top-notch, absolute A+ all around. From the way they strive to know you rather than you just being a #, to their organization and professionalism, to the absolute excellence of their work - this place is fantastic. Highly recommended!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan Clark on 01/30/2015

"Friendly staff and always on time. Dr. Macaluso and his staff always explain everything thoroughly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean on 01/29/2015

"I think our DNA is configured to exclude dentists from the list of things we like. So, why is it not a bad thing to visit Dr. Macaluso? Because he and all of his assistants are the best! Every time, without fail - the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 01/24/2015

"Dr. Macaluso is an outstanding dentist and quite possibly the nicest man you will ever meet. Our family has been going to him ever since we moved back to Houston over 10 years ago and we all have had nothing but positive experiences with him and his staff - they are all the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rodd Pearcy on 01/05/2015

"Dr. Macaluso has been my dentist for more than 20 years and I have always received great service, care and treatment. His whole staff is top notch. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Highest recommendation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Bagby on 12/31/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mac's for over 20 years. He and his staff are the very best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie V. on 12/22/2014

"Excellent! I have been a patient since 1994 and do not plan on changing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kirk Aden on 12/17/2014

"I have been a patient for over 20 years and have received outstanding service! You won't find a better dentist anywhere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"I love going to the dentist because they are so friendly and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Virginia Smith on 11/15/2014

"While many folks don't look at visiting a dentist as a pleasurable experience, Dr. Macaluso and his staff make the visit just that. They are friendly, know who you are and are attentive to your needs. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Sheen on 11/07/2014

"wonderful friendly staff. They were able to fit me in quickly after my tooth broke and was able to work with me to be able to afford the treatment I would recommend Dr Mac to everyone!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robin on 11/07/2014

"Have been going for at least 10 years. Dr. Macaluso and his staff always have been excellent. They care for you as a person. When you call them up to make an appointment they know who you are. They always follow up the next day after a procedure. I can recommend them to any one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle H. Cook on 11/02/2014

"These folks are excellent at their craft. They create an atmosphere of upbeat professionalism in a clean, relaxing environment. I've referred a lot of people to Dr. Macaluso over the years, and they have referred others as well. I'm very happy with this group, and more importantly, my teeth are very happy as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Rogers on 10/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Sorry, but this office does not have the ability to schedule an appointment online via our site.