Office Summary

Pinnacle Dental
5605 Winsome Ln
Houston,  TX 77057

 (713) 484-8484

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (73 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thank you for always being thorough and offering the best option and showing in all your actions and interactions that you care for my well being. I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism of all of your staff. Wish you a very happy holiday and a very happy new year :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Faranak T. on 12/17/2014

"Great Dentist and staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"I love everyone at Pinnacle Dental! Exceptional service with a family friendliness! Always a wonderful experience for routine visit or emergency service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan E. on 10/23/2014

"The gals in the office always fit me in not matter when I come to Houston on such short notice. They are all top notch and I would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Connie S. on 10/20/2014

"Jill is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/05/2014

"I have never met kinder, more sensitive people in a dentist's office. I had a one year old crown come off and Dr. Nguyen and her staff fit me in right away to fix it. I appreciate the extra effort!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Great job. Would recommend to anyone. No pain and very nice people from recept to Dr N."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Marlon on 09/02/2014

"The dental services are always excellent - happy to visit and leave with an improvement every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond C. on 08/15/2014

"Dr. Nguyen and the staffs are phenomenal. The environment is very inviting, warm and friendly. Each patient is treated with unique care. Dr. Nguyen is very thorough and always open for questions and concerns, making you feel very comfortable to address any dental issues you may have and not feeling embarrass about it. They are also very accommodating and flexible with scheduling. I've been a loyal patient for many years and will continue to do so because Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff at Pinnacle office perform at an exceptional level of quality work. What matters most is that I leave the dental office with a happy smile and always look forward to returning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"From the time i walked in I felt welcomed. Thank you guys (women)for being so great!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Everyone is so pleasant and professional. It was THE BEST. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.P. Lindermanis on 06/17/2014

"very efficient, right on time and a professional environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"The Dr Lauren and staff are always efficient and upbeat. I look forward to my quarterly cleanings. I feel no pressure to do extra work that I do not need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"I've been going to this office for about 2 years if not longer and have always had a pleasant experience with the service and staff. They are all very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely reccomend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K howard on 05/27/2014

"Great service and professional care with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Boehler on 05/15/2014

"Great service and professional care with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Boehler on 05/15/2014

"Great service and professional care with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Boehler on 05/15/2014

"Great service and professional care with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Boehler on 05/15/2014

"Great service and professional care with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Boehler on 05/15/2014

"Great service and professional care with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Boehler on 05/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment