Office Summary

Pearland Family Dentistry
8498 S. Sam Houston Pkwy E.Ste. 1000
Houston,  TX 77075

 (832) 649-7344

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (286 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Our visit to the dentist was a very good experience for myself and my kids. They were not scared or nervous at all. Very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Veronica Garza on 01/22/2015

"Did job in a timely matter. We were early to fill out paperwork. Completed that and was seen early. All the staff had smiling faces and friendly attitudes. Will recommend to all I know. Keep up the good work!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Laura on 01/19/2015

"State-of-the-art equipment and professional staff. Great customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy N. on 01/19/2015

"I was very appreciative of Dr. Puckett and his staff with my son's first visit to his office. My son is always apprehensive about going to his dental appointments, but this was the first time he left without crying. He felt comfortable with Dr. Puckett and his assistants ( the TV's helped too ;) ). He went in nervous and anxious, but left feeling proud of himself. This experience was everything I hoped it would be and because it was I requested his records to be transferred to Pearland Family Dentistry. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ZLM on 01/15/2015

"From the moment we walked in the door, we were extended a level of professionalism and efficiency that I wish more businesses had. We are happy to say that we will be loyal customers for many years to come!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Buntyn on 01/12/2015

"I really enjoyed my experience. The staff was friendly and very professional. My 18 month old son had a great time and everyone was so nice to him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynzee Buntyn on 01/12/2015

"I went in for a check up today and didn't have a sitter so I had my daughters tag along a 1 and 4 yr old! My little one is glued to me 24/7 so whn they called me back to do my crazy she freaked out the assistants were so sweet in trying to calm her down once she was in the back with me and I was on the chair they gave them stickers and little toys and put on cartoons for them it help a little but that really meant a lot that they went out of they're way to help!!! But as far as my appt it was good they let me knw what they were doing at all times and explained everything to me in detail I was very impressed and definitely would recommend to family and friends"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fany V. on 01/02/2015

"Dentist was very friendly, professional and patient with our nervous child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2015

"Great experience I would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JE on 12/30/2014

"Every person in that dental office to the destist deserves 5 stars ratings. Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by oralia contreras on 12/30/2014

"I love coming here. All of the staff is amazing, inviting, and very helpful. I don't even mind the drive because they do their job well and worth every penny."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susana on 12/29/2014

"I look forward to every visit to Pearland Family Dentistry. The receptionists and hygienist are friendly, professional, and fun to talk to. Dr. Puckett is also a delight. He also is easy to talk to about problems and any other dental questions I have. He and the hygienist were able to coax my very stubborn four year old to have his teeth cleaned for the first time and the second time. The TV's on the ceiling above the dental chair certainly helped too. I tell all of my friends from Pearland to go to Pearland Family Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Vivona on 12/27/2014

"First time to a dentist office and made me feel like people not just a number for my money."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Everyone in the office was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"So friendly and positive! An absolute joy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"They are very friendly, great with last minute appointments,and have excellant service! I love this offfice and have always been happy there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia E. on 12/15/2014

"Best experience I have had with both dentist and staff very friendly and thorough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Top notch facility, lovely friendly and personable staff I think I have found my new dentist for life I am one very happy (and very difficult to make happy) customer"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"As a first time patient, I have to say the entire staff was incredibly courteous and patient with all my questions. The woman who cleaned my teeth did an amazing job, and checked often that I felt no pain during the cleaning. I'm happy that I was able to find a great dentistry close to home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ZT on 12/09/2014

"I am a former dental technician. This was my first visit. The office is very modern with the latest equipment in use. All staff were very polite, efficient and informative. The use of digital x-ray allows the staff to present their findings on a video display in order to enhance your understanding of their findings and agree on a treatment plan. Proper sanitary procedures were used with frequent glove changes and disposable barriers for patient protection. The hygienist was extremely gentle informative and explained all procedures as she performed them. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a state of the art dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Chrappa on 12/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment