Office Summary

Dr. J. Carol Geer
909 Dairy Ashford St.,, Suite 102
Houston,  TX 77079

 (281) 556-1890

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"I always feel confident all my dental needs are met and the staff always friendly and courteous. Love my Doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley on 11/26/2014

"I chipped my tooth over the weekend and Dr. Geer's office accommodated my needs on such short notice. Everyone in this office is personable and don't treat me like I'm just a number."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Best dentist and staff I've ever visited."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ty G. on 09/03/2014

"Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Allen on 09/02/2014

"The visit and procedure were started punctually. The work was done well and in time for me to make it to my work in a timely fashion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Thorough visit. In and out on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Meikle on 08/13/2014

"The entire staff is always friendly and accommodating. The offices are clean and welcoming. Appointments are always on time, I love not waiting. And the dental care of the technicians and Dr. Geer is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ALVIN DELOACH on 07/09/2014

"Dr. Geer provides the best dental care in town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"Excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda on 05/28/2014

"Carol's work today was very efficient and professional. She made a minor change to 1 tooth surface which has already saved me a fair amount of pain. We're in the progress of addressing two different problems with my teeth, and I'm confident that I'm in good hands. She explains things well and is very thorough and practical."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Harris on 05/21/2014

"Dr. Geer I consider you not only the best dentist I've ever had but a friend! I had (sort of) dreaded today's appt, however, the "dread" was definitely in vain -- as usual, everything went smoothly including the anticipated "ouch" which just never happened! THANKS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Taylor on 05/19/2014

"Always friendly and timely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JL on 05/14/2014

"Always a good experience at Dr. Geer's office. On time appointment, friendly staff, excellent dental work. I never "dread" going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MBC on 04/15/2014

"Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/14/2014

"Dr Geer is an outstanding dentist as she always has the patient's best interests in mind. She carefully considers the ramifications of any treatment or procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Davis on 03/12/2014

"Very professional, and willing to treat conservatively. Office staff excellent too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley on 02/23/2014

"Dr. Geer offers personalized, proactive and comprehensive dental care. The service is extraordinary, the investment in technology has proven itself many times over for me. Painless is a priority so I love going to appointments with confidence. The entire staff is committed to a great experience and it "Is delivered"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex Schroeder on 02/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment