Office Summary

West Memorial City Dental
902 Frostwood Dr. , Suite 101
Houston ,  TX 77024

 (713) 467-7480
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (15 ratings)

"You can be confident that you will enjoy the best of skilled care from this dental practice. They take pride in using the most modern equipment. The location is very convenient, parking is free. You will be pleased with receiving professional attention to every detail. Our family is delighted to recommend them. Mary Brogdon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Brogdon on 02/25/2015

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Alexander and his staff. Everyone was very friendly and I didn't have to wait very long to be seen. The day I went in the regular oral hygienist was not in, but the lady that filled in was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Alexander took a lot of time to visit with me and answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Alexander to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita T. on 02/14/2015

"I'm very pleased with Dr.Alexander and his staff. Tbey are professional and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Sisk on 12/18/2014

"I'm very pleased with Dr.Alexander and his staff. Tbey are professional and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Sisk on 12/18/2014

"Couldn't be happier with the entire staff. Greeted with a smile upon entering. Best hygienists in the world. Dr. Alexander is thorough, happy to explain any procedure, very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this office to anyone. They are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NJH on 12/10/2014

"Great professional, courteous and timely service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denny Thomas on 10/31/2014

"Great professional, courteous and timely service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denny Thomas on 10/31/2014

"I am most impressed with the personal attention and genuine care I receive here. Having been a patient of Dr. Neu's for over 20 years I didn't quite know what to expect of Dr. Alexander after Dr. Neu retired. However, after my visit this week I can safely say Dr. Alexander has a soothing reassuring manner that made me feel very much at ease. He took time to answer questions and discuss some issues I had and seemed to be genuinely concerned about my well being. I particularly like that he stays on the leading edge of technology. In addition to the routine check up he used a cancer detection tool to check for anything abnormal. His dental hygenist Sue is thoroughly competent and very personable and makes each visit a pleasurable expe..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Behenna on 10/23/2014

"When a patient has been with her DDS going on thirty years, there is a certain question about going forward with a new physician. However, in the case of Dr. Alexander of West Memorial City Dental, it has been an easy transition and I have complete confidence in him and in his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail on 10/08/2014

"Sue is a professional an does a thorough job while being mindful of those of us who have dental "phobias." I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenda D. on 10/02/2014

"Always a pleasant experience going to West Memorial City Dental. Everyone is always so nice and accommodating and I love the new offices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"I was seen on time and the Dental Hygienist did a wonderful job on my teeth. And the Doctor did not keep us waiting for him. Everyone was very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Dr. Alexander is not only an excellent practitioner but he has added the most up-to-date dental equipment to his practice. I've been more and more impressed with every visit and would highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SAP on 08/20/2014

"Excellent attention to details, very skilled dentist and dental technicians. Pleasant atmosphere. Easy access to parking. I highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary B. on 08/20/2014

"Thank you for working me in quickly when I thought I had broken a tooth! I was able to go on with my work week without wondering if I was going to have a major problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley on 08/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment