Office Summary

A Dental Care
165-A Greens Rd.
Houston,  TX 77060

 (281) 876-3072

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (78 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I brought my six year old son here for his annual cleaning and he is not very fond of the dentist but he was very happy n calm with Eloisa Dr Meneze assistant she was sweet n very professional she even spoke and asked me how i was doing which was great customer service cant find that nowadays...Dr Meneze was Great as well..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ieshia Francis on 10/08/2016

"First, I will start off by saying customer service here is AWESOME!!! My reasons for contacting this location was do to me receiving a post card in the mail with Union dental advertisement and because I know how expensive dental is, 8 always look for a great dentist with special savings. So after I read the card I instantly contacted Union dental, and what do I experience a staff who spoke so well, o honestly thought it was an answering service company, lol. After hearing her voice I ask if this was tje doctors office or an answering service and she advised me it was indeed the doctors office. I immediately applauded her on a voice well spoken and told her I thought this was an answer service company and she politely said thank you. N..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renettahils@yahoo.com on 10/05/2016

"It was an Awesome experience! Not only was it clean, it was quick and not painful my 10 year old son saidð???. We definitely will be back! Staff and Dr. Were great! Marina you were so Awesome. I also was worked to schedule to get my teeth clean. Thank you so much!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yubania Rangel on 09/28/2016

"Dr.Fernandez is a very caring doctor. Love how she took care of my cracked tooth, im not in pain anymore."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dora carrillo on 07/25/2016

"Awesome dentist. Great customer service. Will recommend my family for sure"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lg on 06/08/2016

"great customer service.I love the dental work.they have wonderful doctors.they also have excellent services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by temeka Roberts on 06/25/2015

"I love this place ,they will make sure you understand everything that needs to be done with your teeth. They will also call you to remind you that you have an appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mykaela daniels on 06/25/2015

"At a dental care office on tidwell location staff are always professional ,efficient and always friendly .The office is clean and the atmosphere is very comfortable would strongly recommend to any one who is looking for a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancy on 06/25/2015

"I LOVE this place! The work done by Dr. Regan Joy is high quality, but very affordable. The minute I walk in, I am greeted by DIANA, who is always friendly and professional! I will continue to come here always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melinda on 05/08/2015

"Very good service and staff. Quality care for patients. They also see emergency cases."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valerie on 04/18/2015

"Excellent doctors and staff! This office also offers convenient hours! Dr. Lalani really cares, about his patients and I'll never see anyone else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SKM on 04/06/2015

"They have good service and staff is super friendly! I would recommend this dentist to anyone in need of dental work!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Cavazos on 03/30/2015

"They have good service and staff is super friendly! I would recommend this dentist to anyone in need of dental work!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Cavazos on 03/30/2015

"They have good service and staff is super friendly! I would recommend this dentist to anyone in need of dental work!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Cavazos on 03/30/2015

"They have good service and staff is super friendly! I would recommend this dentist to anyone in need of dental work!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Cavazos on 03/30/2015

"Great service! Awesome doctors!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2015

"Great patient care! I had my braces done by Dr. Wilson, amazing work! I love my teeth! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda on 03/26/2015

"Great patient care! I had my braces done by Dr. Wilson, amazing work! I love my teeth! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2015

"Great dentist and great staff. Can always trust Dr. Lalani & his team. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by IPS on 01/21/2015

"Listens to you, explains what your options are and the hygienists are super nice. Great little place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment