Office Summary

ABC Dental - Medical Center
5751 Blythewood St, Ste 100
Houston,  TX 77021

 (281) 593-3355

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (42 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"All I have to say is that I really enjoy bringing my children to ABC dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 11/12/2014

"five stars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Thank you ABC Dental. The staff at this office is amazing, very professional. I will like to take this time and give a special thanks to Carlton he works so well with kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by hmcneese@ymail.com on 10/25/2014

"Very nice staff and clean office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer soto on 10/15/2014

"Very nice staff and clean office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer soto on 10/15/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by joses on 08/21/2014

"Me and my children had a good visit at the dentist. My twins are 7 months ABC gave me good information on how to maintain them healthy teeth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by marandaf on 08/21/2014

"Excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carrindam on 08/07/2014

"Very good experience my kids feel so comfortable and relaxed. Very nice and kind personnel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jiovannib on 07/17/2014

"Great experience and the staff was very helpful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by shelesiag on 07/16/2014

"Excellent staff, timeliness, and very understanding when it comes to children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by raniab on 06/28/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by zae'viong on 06/04/2014

"This is, without a doubt, the best facility I have ever been to as a parent, and grandparent. The staff is amazing, and the dentist is the best. For example,mother dentist and her assistant song the abc song to help calm my granddaughter. Isn't this the best news you have ever heard."
5 stars (5 stars)
by katiet on 05/31/2014

"Awesome. Fast service and convenient appointment scheduling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/14/2014

"Dr. Reyes is a great doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by armandinar on 05/10/2014

"I love ABC Dental. They are very patient and everyone is very nice. The facility is very clean and well keep up."
5 stars (5 stars)
by randyh on 04/21/2014

"Out of all the dental offices Ive been in,this was the best one.Everyone there was so nice,they treated me with respect.They all had a smile on their faces,and my doctor,dr.Reyes,she is so good at what she do,she is wounderful. thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by oliviaw on 04/17/2014

"Great service nice doctors and staff"
4 stars (4 stars)
by jaylahz on 04/15/2014

"Great service from front office and back office. Wonderful dentist and I love the balloon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by karenw on 12/01/2013

"They are very efficient and great with kids!! I've yet to spend hours in the waiting room and when I arrive early they get me right in and out!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jamariusl on 11/11/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment