Office Summary

Drs. Larry and Linda Sheffield
11210 Steeplecrest #130
Houston,  TX 77065

 (832) 237-1900
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"My husband and I have been going here for 20 years-when we moved out of Houston, we continued to drive for dental care at their office. If we have dental problems, we can call, and they will take care of it immediately-Dr. Sheffield has even called on the weekend when my husband had a cracked tooth. Grace is the best too-always caring and patient. Not only do we receive excellent dental care, but it's done in a caring environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MK on 05/19/2015

"Dr. Sheffield's office was very quick to get me in for an absessed tooth. They very carefully crated and cleaned my teeth and started me on medicine."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Rolan on 01/14/2015

"The office is full of personality and the work is devoid of pain. I have had almost 14 years of knowing I will get the best care from a staff that genuinely cares."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Waters on 12/05/2014

"Our family have been with Sheffield Dentistry since 1993. At one time traveling from Dallas, for our check ups. Their excellence and integrity are unsurpassable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JHC on 12/03/2014

"Great Staff and very Professional , yet friendly office environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"Excellent service DR has. Very professional work ethic.this is the best visit to a dental office haves and all my life you not feel when working on you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Titan on 04/27/2014

"Excellent as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Belynda on 03/27/2014

"Everyone is courtious n friendly-the front desk staff know you by name--the only complaint from me would be the hours n days the office keeps"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"Been seen Dr Linda since I was 16 I love her work. I drive 45 miles to her office that said everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2013

"I clicked on excellent but it didn't show it went thru. The reason I showed excellent was I called that morning with a problem and with no hesitation Grace was able to work me in. When I got there I had some paper work to fill out and before I could finish they were waiting on me to get started. Great job, I appreciate what you did. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Tomchesson on 05/17/2013

"I clicked on excellent but it didn't show it went thru. The reason I showed excellent was I called that morning with a problem and with no hesitation Grace was able to work me in. When I got there I had some paper work to fill out and before I could finish they were waiting on me to get started. Great job, I appreciate what you did. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Tomchesson on 05/17/2013

"Always very through. Staff is great as well. That's why I went back to her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosalinda Duron on 05/08/2013

"Our family and extended family have been patients of the Sheffields for several years. We have absolute confidence in the dental care that we receive from them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lindsay & Violeta Siriko on 04/05/2013

"Been coming here to(Sheffield Dentist) for a long time now! I Don't like to come, but its just me "Not Them". Everyone is always nice & understanding. They have never hurt me. A great group of professionals..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMJMurphy on 11/10/2012

"Been coming here to(Sheffield Dentist) for a long time now! I Don't like to come, but its just me "Not Them". Everyone is always nice & understanding. They have never hurt me. A great group of professionals..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMJMurphy on 11/10/2012

"Great service. On time and efficient. Reasonable $"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2012

"Doesn!t tell you need something you don!t really need."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2012

"Doctors and staff are very polite and the waiting time is not long compare to others doctors who think who have nothing to do all day just wait for them. I can't complain for the care I an receiving. He is the best dentist I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie Ghonda on 03/04/2012

"It's a great place to go. Services are fast and great people, I recommend this dentist. They are very fair with their services and most of all they take care to ensure your teeth stay healthy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sergio Menchaca on 01/14/2012

"My family and I are very pleased and thankful for the wonderful care and patients we have been given by Drs Larry and Linda Shefield and staff. It is truly a pleasure to be there and the dental care given is excellent. The are beyond compare. "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry and Susan and Shanon Daniels on 12/24/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.