Office Summary

Drs. Newell, Flinn and Wilson
4550 Post Oak Place Ste 345
Houston,  TX 77027-3167

 (713) 622-4485

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (215 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I arrived early. Was taken back within minutes of my arrival and x-rays were done. The doctor came in started the treatment and I was finished and back home within an hour of my appointment time. Very efficient! I'm very happy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Reserve the right to change rating if temp. crown falls off. Dr. Newell and Assistant(need to get her name) were both great. thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Schwartz on 01/08/2015

"These guys are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"I had a lot of pain in the lower front area from the procedure."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Dr. Flinn and his assistant go to great lengths to put you at ease and to make sure you are comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Excellent staff and great service. Ken Thompson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenneth Thompson on 12/09/2014

"Awesome dentist and hygienist. Dr. Bradley and his crew are the best. Ought to know, been with them for over 40 yrs. :-) and guess what, still have all my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beverly Allison on 12/09/2014

"Great Dentist and Dental work, his staff is awesome too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele on 11/24/2014

"I felt well examined and taken care of by very well-trained, attentive and pleasant staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MLC on 11/21/2014

"Love, love, love Jean, Heather and Stacy. These women have made going to the dentist a good experience. Dr. Newell is the best. He's funny, kind and takes care of business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah Tesar on 11/20/2014

"Both Dr. Newell and Stacy are very professional, polite, and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Connor on 11/19/2014

"The office was very responsive with a very traumatic situation - a front upper bridge broke off and they worked magic to give me a mouth that did not have a big hole in it."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"As always, great greeting from Donna, excellent cleaning from Jean and then finish it up with the best Dentist I've ever had... Dr. Newell :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna B. on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Newell and his assistants are very competent and caring. I enjoy going to Dr. Newell's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Dr. Newell and his assistants are very competent and caring. I enjoy going to Dr. Newell's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Fantastic treatment! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Lee on 11/06/2014

"Great personalized dental service. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. David B. Small on 11/06/2014

"Please be advise that in my opinion the services furnished by the hygienist and certainly by Dr. Wilson are exceptional. However, I was frankly shocked at the cost of $359 for a cleaning and X-rays. Certainly substantially more than I was anticipating. Thank you"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Ross Saxon on 11/05/2014

"Donna did an excellent job. Was gentle & thorough. Also fast. Greeted me personally. Very kind & helpful. Dr Wilson is just the very best. Love his focus on healthy habits. Just a terrific guy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Yuill on 10/30/2014

"Excellent office with an amazing team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Longtime patient on 10/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment