Office Summary

Resource Parkway Dental Group
10950 Resource Parkway, Suite C
Houston,  TX 77089

 (281) 481-0056

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"yesterday I had a 5pm apt. but there was a bit of a wait; why that didn't upset me? Because I know that if there is a wait, it was probably due to taking care of a patient with an unexpected situation. I at one time or another have been that patient needing attention. Knowing that you are being treated as the more important person, the one in the chair, does it for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lily Lester on 07/10/2014

"yesterday I had a 5pm apt. but there was a bit of a wait; why that didn't upset me? Because I know that if there is a wait, it was probably due to taking care of a patient with an unexpected situation. I at one time or another have been that patient needing attention. Knowing that you are being treated as the more important person, the one in the chair, does it for me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lily Lester on 07/10/2014

"I have been a patient with Resource Parkway Dental Group for years and have always been treated with great service. The employees from the front, when I check in, to the back, when I undergo treatment, everyone is always very happy, cheerful, gentle, and lots of help! I have recommended them to family and friends with all great feedback! Everyone I know never looks forward to going to the denitist, but here, the way the staff makes you feel, I'm always very comfortable and look forward to my visits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teri on 07/09/2014

"Friendly service, on time, in and out quickly. I will be back in six months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tr on 06/26/2014

"I love going to this dentist, I would recommend them to anyone. Great service and great people who work there. Excellent all the way!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia A. Davis on 06/24/2014

"Short wait time in lobby & minimal in exam room. Hygienist is excellent & Dr. Little is thorough & encouraging. I am not a patient that needs dental work, but I will definitely refer my family members with dental concerns to them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"Service began with the exact apt. time, procedure explained, very comfortable environement, no discomfort, very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lily Lester on 06/20/2014

"My daughter is very afraid of the dentist after a bad experience and they went above and beyond to ease her fears while providing excellent care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jocelyn Muckelroy on 06/17/2014

"The staff an ddoctor have been very gentle while treating me as well as imformative. I have'nt been to a dentist in 15 years due to pain I would experience, but with Doctor Littlefield I am already planning the exteaction of my last two wisdom teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank Davis on 06/10/2014

"I appreciate my excellent teeth cleaning as I always receive and Dr. Littlefield's time and opinion. The office has such a pleasant atmosphere. Such a nice visit. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"In and out, right on time. This is importnat to me. Nice staff, kind dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"This dentist office was awesome. Everyone was very friendly, nice,and professional at the highest level. Dr. Littlefield is so caring. He is very meticulous in his work. I so appreciate that aspect as it is so important when someone is having as much work as I did. Believe me I was there several times as I had a full set of veneers put on my teeth. Dr. Littlefield offered suggestions and he was right on everyone of them. If anyone is looking for a great dentist I would highly recommend this office. It is so nice to feel so confident in my smile. I love my new smile. Thanks Dr. Littlefield and staff." *****I made a post earlier and only two stars showed up that was a mistake This office and Dr. Littlefield is a five star dentist. Want..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. Bell on 05/22/2014

"I have been going to this practice for my dental care for the past 2 years. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I am very happy with Dr. Littlefield. He seems very knowledgeable, is never in a rush and is willing to answer questions and puts you at ease. The dental hygienist does a very good job. She is gentle, never in a rush and has a very sweet disposition. I also apprecite that I am never made to wait. They actually value my time as much as their own."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2014

"I really liked the professionalism and the timely manner in which services were performed. I will definitely recommend family and friends to this dentist office. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. E. Perez on 05/19/2014

"This dentist office was awesome. Everyone was very friendly, nice,and professional at the highest level. Dr. Littlefield is so caring. He is very meticulous in his work. I so appreciate that aspect as it is so important when someone is having as much work as I did. Believe me I was there several times as I had a full set of veneers put on my teeth. Dr. Littlefield offered suggestions and he was right on everyone of them. If anyone is looking for a great dentist I would highly recommend this office. It is so nice to feel so confident in my smile. I love my new smile. Thanks Dr. Littlefield and staff."
2 stars (2 stars)
by J. Bell on 05/17/2014

"As always, I enjoy my visit to the dentist! Friendly staff welcome you as you walk in the door to start the experience off right. I never experience much of a wait, staff is always courteous and to top it of...you get quality work. I work in the medical field and it's a pleasure to see this team doing a great job. Well done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Halford on 05/11/2014

"Dr. Warneke and her staff are simply the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"I'm very happy with the quality of the work that I had done today. I was seen quickly, and the work went smoothly. The staff, and the doctor, all showed a convincing level of expertise and professionalism throughout my visit. I'd recommend the office without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"I have visited many dental offices in my life but this dental office is different and by far exceeded my expectation. Dr. Littlefield is an excellent dentist who is very skillful and caring. He always treats me like I am his top priority whenver I go in to receive dental treatments from him. All the office staff there are friendly and professional not to mention they are all beautiful. I just had my teeth cleaned by the dental hygienist Megan. She was very very good and made my teeth sparkling clean. I have to drive almost 1 hour and a half from home to go to this dental office but it's worth the long drive and my time.I highly recommend this dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by japanesemona on 05/07/2014

"Been going here for years.Excellent Service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment