Office Summary

Dunhuang Perio/Dr. Jennifer Chen
9889 Bellaire Blvd. Suite 322
Houston,  TX 77036

 (713) 995-0086

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"Dr. Chen is caring, professional and very reliable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C Choong on 11/21/2014

"First time to clean my teeth in Houston. Found this clinic from Zocdoc. Everyone is so nice here. Had a deep clean for my teeth. They did a very good job. Very satisfying experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Dr. Chen made me feel comfortable and at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mla on 09/20/2014

"Everything. Was great for me and my daughter they took there time it was worth while . They are friendly work that make sure you get the best service ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Violet Dickinson on 09/13/2014

"Efficient and informative. All one could hope for when seeking medical assistance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Benjamin Huang on 08/16/2014

"A very sweet staff and very punctual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juana Johnson on 07/14/2014

"Dr. Chen is best dentist I could find."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"The dental cleaning was done perfectly without much time wasted."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2014

"Competent professionals, friendly staff, on time appointments and great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Lassin on 06/10/2014

"Great service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"Tram was very warm and friendly. She also did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Chen came up and talked to me herself as well. It was good talking to her and her showing her care to me. Suggestions: Front Office staff can be a little more friendlier. Smile, greet people walking in, let them feel welcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William on 05/16/2014

"Everyone was very nice and friendly and treated me very professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Well i usually get my cleaning done with Ms Tim at Dr chen clinic but today since she was not there so it was ok. Not how usually i get my regular cleaning done from Dr Chen. It is better to go when Dr Chen is available."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"I desperately need to get insurance, but I appreciate Dr. Chen working with me. Me and my wife gave a lot if problems between the two of us and I appreciate her professional attitude, and patience... Hopefully I will get this new job, so I will have insurance next time I go!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/01/2014

"We visited Dr. Chen first time for dental treatment, and are very satisfied. She is professional, nice, and finished the treatment in a timely order. My daughter felt no pain and like the doctor visit. :) Her office is also nice and clean. Staffs are very kind as well. Thank you, Dr. Chen and staffs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 03/15/2014

"always the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2014

"It is my first time wash my teeth. Although the process is not pleasant (smell of blood...), but their service is good and they try their best to make you comfortable and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/08/2014

"This place has great services, and most importantly, Dr. Chen looks after your needs and benefits!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/01/2014

"Dr. Chen is a very nice and gentle dentist who always gives a excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ping on 02/24/2014

"Dr. Jennifer Chen's service is very high quality and professional as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raj Ranjan on 02/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment