Office Summary

Esteem Dental Stone Park
5810 E Sam Houston Pkwy N Ste L
Houston,  TX 77049

 (281) 459-1541

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (225 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent service they really take there time when it comes to your teeth. Excellent service every time I go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DSean on 07/09/2014

"I am in need of dentures, and went to Esteem Dental to compare the cost of getting dentures there with another estimate I had already gotten. My hope was to get an estimate for substantially less money, but for the same services, so that I could have my bad teeth removed and get the dentures needed. I understood that that might not be possible, and that was OK. Still, it made sense to me to get more than one estimate when contemplating an $8,000 to $12,000 expenditure. What I got, was an estimate for substantially less money for substantially less service. It surprised me that after the doctor had agreed with the other doctor's estimate that alveoplasty would help the dentures fit better, and that even so, a second set of denture..."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Bob on 07/09/2014

"To this point every visit has been a pleasure. From the staff, rooms and equipment, very professional relaxing atmosphere. I feel comfortable each time and look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Ard on 07/08/2014

"It was great sorry for late response but we had to leave town on family issues and we just got back. Both my husband and myself are ready to continue our treatment as soon as we can schedule ourselves in. Thanks Again"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CXGGAND on 07/04/2014

"I've been dreading going to the dentist and had put it off as long as possible. My first visit to Esteem at Stone Park was great. The staff were so friendly and professional! I had no reason to be nervous or embarrassed. I'll definitely go back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret on 07/02/2014

"Dr. Rob is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee C. on 06/20/2014

"Was very happy with the way was treated good service polite very professional will recommend to anybody"
5 stars (5 stars)
by fernando rodriguez on 06/17/2014

"Was very happy with the way was treated good service polite very professional will recommend to anybody"
5 stars (5 stars)
by fernando rodriguez on 06/17/2014

"You guys are great.......the office is very clean.......the staff is so nice.....i really enjoy my visits.......and that is hard to say about a dentist office........Pamela Butts"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Butts on 06/09/2014

"After seeing a lot of dentists I must say this office surprised me. The staff is courteous and professional with just enough laidbackism to make you feel comfortable. Everything was explained to me very well while at the same time not sounding condensing. You also get the sense that things are this way because they enjoy what they do and not just because they have to. I don't know how I lucked up on this office but I am definitely not changing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"The dental team is very good and they all are very nice. Vanessa is a very good assistant.I had no anxiety thru my exam.If I can get thru it having chronic anxiety then anyone can have exams done with Esteem Dental with out a problem.Good job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/23/2014

"Everyone there is so kind and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Maxwell on 05/15/2014

"Everyone there is so kind and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Maxwell on 05/15/2014

"Everyone there is so kind and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Maxwell on 05/15/2014

"Everyone is real courteous and professional at esteem dental. I think I found my new dental home"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jamesb on 04/22/2014

"My visit to Esteem Dental was very pleasant. Everyone is so nice and friendly. It made the experience stress free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jaquelineg on 04/16/2014

"The office is nice, the staff is nice and caring. Would recommend to anyone in the area to try this place, best place in town! Great for kids too, always have movies playing in the waiting room and in the dentist chair!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by oceanw on 04/15/2014

"As always, everyone at Esteem Dental are very nice and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by renez on 04/10/2014

"The entire staff was professional and provided great customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 04/09/2014

"Great customer service, comfortable and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by christinem on 04/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment