Office Summary

Houston Dentistry for Children
12700 N. Featherwood Dr. , Suite 290
Houston,  TX 77034

 (281) 484-7732

As pediatric dentists, we provide specialized dentistry for infants, toddlers, children, teens, and those with special needs. We create an environment that is educational, enjoyable, and inspiring and focus on providing progressive dental care, specializing in preventative dentistry and quality restorations. The treatment of your child will be based on his or her individual needs. Our professional and friendly staff will strive to ensure you child's visit is a positive experience.

 

Services:  Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), College of Diplomats, American Board of Pediatric Dentistry, Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society, American Association of Orthodontics, College of Diplomates, American Board of Orthodontics (ABO)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (210 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great with the kids!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jeri Joslin on 04/13/2015

"I was very pleased with the wait time before my daughter and I was called. I was always having to wait at least 1 hour or longer before we were called at other clinics. The staff was wonderful and very nice and spoke to me in a non-condescending way. Even my 4 year old daughter said she liked this dentist office better!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"This Dentist office really knows how to treat children, my daughter loves this dentist and I would not recommend no other children dentist office but Dr. Escue and Dr Ibarra.. they are the best and they rock...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tiaaka Travis on 01/06/2015

"Every single one of you is amazing!!! Thanks so much for your patience, professionalism, dedication, & smiling faces!! You manage to assauge any trepidations for both parents & patients--no matter how simple or complex the procedure. A++"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachael Jeter on 01/06/2015

"Happy with the visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"I live how they treat the Kids every time i take my Kids ! My son is 5 and he always líkes to go to this Dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"We always receive excellent service! We love Houston Dentistry for Children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Friendly staff, no wait times, happy kids. These dentists came highly recommended even from other dentists. No complaints."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"The staff are always so friendly and always genuinely care! My son never has a fear of visiting the dentist because of this great staff and dentists! THANK YOU ALL!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca Ellzey on 12/11/2014

"My 7 year-old had a wonderful experience including having x-Ray done on her teeth, which usually hurt her gum at her previous pediatric dentists. She went in to the dentist and hygienist by herself with the dentist assistant. And she said she would definitely go back again next time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by KB on 12/10/2014

"wonderful service, Excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Love the way the nurses take care of my kids. Specially Dr. Esque. He has been my kids dentist since my first child and he is 15 years old. Never had a bad experience with them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen Lopez on 12/09/2014

"2nd generation using this practice. They are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KNCS on 12/04/2014

"Friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2014

"I absolutely love this office and so does my son. I find it amazing that he asks "mom when am I going to the dentist again, I really like it there""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crystal Saavedra-Perez on 11/28/2014

"Houston Dentistry for children is a great dentist office. It's very clean and the staff if very kind. I have gone to this dentist office for 6 years since my oldest was little and now I have my youngest goes here and I am very satisfied with the staff and doctors. They also explain everything clearly and help of you have any concerns. They take good care of my two boys."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Everyone in the staff is so sweet and caring!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny on 11/20/2014

"This is such a wonderful dental office. I have been taking my son here since he was very small. I work in the dental field also so I know good care when I see it. I recommend this office to everyone I know. The Dental Assistant that helped my son today really made a big impact and he was really speaking highly of her, I believe her name was Abby. We are always very pleased with the level of care my son receives here. Thank you for being so wonderful!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Lovely office.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maribel on 11/18/2014

"Both of my kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr.Escue and staff are so nice and they explain everything. Even when my insurance was out of network I still wouldn't change because like I said the kids love it! Highly recommend! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Misty Post on 11/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment