Office Summary

Hassid Dental
2415 W Alabama St, Suite 210
Houston,  TX 77098

 (713) 526-2555

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (369 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great place! Friendly and professional staff! Only downside is that they double up prices for regular cleaning!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 07/19/2014

"As always, everyone was professional, courteous, and friendly. Another a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nicolev on 07/18/2014

"Great service and friendly people. They take great care of my teeth. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/18/2014

"Dr. Hassid and his staff are very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and less nervous ( going to the dentist has never been a pleasant experience for me!) even when replacing my crown. I love their offices; they're modern and inviting with TV's in all the rooms and great music playing! This adds to making me feel more comfortable while I'm there. Above all they are very knowledgeable and thorough and I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Hassid to colleagues and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/18/2014

"Great greeting upon arrival. No wait time. Beautiful high tech office. Dentist spent a good amount of time with me explaining full evaluation of current state. Dentist was incredibly informative and clear. Provided thorough explanation for all questions. Dental assistant was also great. Hygienist was so incredibly gentle that I was shocked when cleaning was over and there was no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by alifiyap on 07/17/2014

"Dr. Hassid thank you and your staff so much , everytime I visit your office I have such great confidence that I will receive the best service avialable, and I have never been disappointed. Your high quality services are outstanding, and I will continue to recommend you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by isabelc on 07/16/2014

"I just referred a good friend to Dr. Hassid whose current dentist retired. She won't be disappointed!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/03/2014

"On 7/1/14 I had a white filling replaced with a new one to remove a stain and it was in the front, so I had some anxiety. All I can say is wow, I can't even tell where it is now!!! I am going back to update some crowns in the next couple of weeks, my nervousness has decreased and I am looking forward to seeing more of his work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by scottk on 07/02/2014

"Had a filling replaced and I it was very quick. 30 minutes. No pain involved with the process and didn't even feel the shot when it was given. He even gave me a call in the evening to see if everything was ok, which shows you he cares. My previous dentist did not do that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by deanm on 06/21/2014

"Fast, friendly, thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by joshm on 06/20/2014

"Thanks to Dr. Hassid and his kind staff for a smooth and painless dental experience. I was greeted by Vivian and Paula took me in as soon as I got there. Dr. Hassid gave me a thorough exam and his hygienist Chandra was gentle and precise during my cleaning. I've always been nervous about going to the dentist so thank you Dr. Hassid for making me feel at ease. I'm so glad I went with this recommendation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by laurend on 06/20/2014

"Really pleasant visit. I showed up early, and they took me 10 minutes before my appointment! The staff was really nice. The Doctor explained the whole process beforehand and followed through. The hygienist was thorough as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maxa on 06/19/2014

"Dr. hassid and his staff are very professional and caring,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Always a very welcoming environment. Dr. Hassid and the staff go above abs beyond! Thanks for taking great care of me while in Houston!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by taneshaw on 06/18/2014

"David and his staff are very efficient and pleasant. My husband's teeth are a challenge, but Dr. Hassid does an excellent job. We are very pleased with his skills and are so glad he can handle most things himself, without sending us to a specialist. He is now our family dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by edh on 06/16/2014

"The staff is wonderful and Dr. Hassid spends a lot of time with you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/14/2014

"The best dentist that I have EVER been to. He is professional, kind, and positive. His work is Optimal! Even my children love him : )"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kenithiae on 06/13/2014

"I always have a great dental cleaning and exam with Dr. Hassid's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/06/2014

"Fit me in immediately for an emergency appointment when my retainer broke. Great customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by meredithm on 05/28/2014

"Excellent service and the staff is awesome! I highly recommend Dr. Hassid."
5 stars (5 stars)
by davidh on 05/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment