Office Summary

Dr. Jeffrey Busch
9660 Hillcroft St. Suite #340
Houston,  TX 77096

 (713) 728-9333

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (190 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Busch and his staff are the best in the dental profession and refer patient often because of the high level of care that is provided. I have used Dr. Busch for some pretty high level dental work and there is no waiting for crown work--its all done the in the same visit, which is awesome! No more chance of breaking a temporary because you leave with the dental work done. Truly unique!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Diamond on 01/06/2015

"Very professional atmosphere. Patients are treated with respect and lots of care. One is made to feel like you are right at home. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further. Dr.Busch is one of the best in the business. I would recommend him and his entire staff to friends and family. Thank you Dr.Busch you and your staff have changed my life forever. Keep up all your good works. Sincerely, K.Alexander"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Alexander on 12/28/2014

"assistant was opn time, and did a very commendable job for me,"
4 stars (4 stars)
by jerry n spencer on 12/24/2014

"assistant was opn time, and did a very commendable job for me,"
4 stars (4 stars)
by jerry n spencer on 12/24/2014

"Fabulous dentist and wonderful staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"My hygienist is always pleasant, professional and efficient. Love Dr. Busch's receptionist Jennis"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Your office is probably the most relaxed and welcoming place one could only hope to find. Dr. Busch and his whole staff are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Cupples on 12/20/2014

"His entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. A pleasure to deal with (even for a dentist!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josh on 12/19/2014

"Dr. Busch always provides exceptional dental services. I have used Dr. Busch for years as does the rest of my family and anyone who asks for the best dentist in Houston. Additionally, I have had cosmetic dental procedures done which look fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Busch to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steven on 12/18/2014

"Getting me to go to your office is like pulling teeth. But everyone up there is so nice and pleasant, that it is always a treat. A wonderful staff is a reflection on the guy in charge. So thanks for making what otherwise be a nightmare into a fun visit. JACK ALTER"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JACK ALTER on 12/16/2014

"Getting me to go to your office is like pulling teeth. But everyone up there is so nice and pleasant, that it is always a treat. A wonderful staff is a reflection on the guy in charge. So thanks for making what otherwise be a nightmare into a fun visit. JACK ALTER"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JACK ALTER on 12/16/2014

"I have been receiving dental care by Dr. Busch for more than ten years and have found him to be an excellant dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Martin L. Knoulton on 12/16/2014

"Record cleaning time. I think it was because Dr Busch was not there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Everything was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Everything was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Everything was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Everything was great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Service was very good. I don't have dental insurance but paid higher rates. Been advised by folks in industry that as a long term, cash paying client, I should pay industry-negtiated rates. Am I wrong? Jim Walters"
4 stars (4 stars)
by jim walters on 12/09/2014

"Everyone was very professional, took time out to explain any and all options."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cotina angton on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Busch and staff are always professional, courteous, and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment