Office Summary

ABC Dental Corinthian Point Plaza
5505 West Orem Drive
Houston,  TX 77085

 (281) 593-3355

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"The wait is my only problem I've been here for two hours already."
3 stars (3 stars)
by L. WILLIAMS on 11/24/2014

"I love abc dental they are great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tialena on 10/24/2014

"The dentist was rude to my child. She offered tooth sealants, and I asked if they were necessary,she gave me a really negative attitude."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Great work !!!! amazing staff !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana Rebollar on 10/06/2014

"Since we walked in, we were greeted with a smile and withcomments that helped ease my sons nervousness. Once admitted inside, everyone was attentive and made my sons experience a breeze. Thank you all so much for your kindness. Keep up the great work. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mari on 09/26/2014

"The only reason I'm not giving an Excellent rating is because I called to see if I could come in earlier than my scheduled appointment @4p . The clerk said sure they had openings. I arrived at 1:20pm and was in the waiting area for 2.5hrs (until my reg appt time). I was not satisfied with this!"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Jocelyn S. on 09/26/2014

"Excellent service, Dr. Nuer did a great job ,thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by edgarh on 08/22/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ni'asiab on 06/24/2014

"the Dentist is just great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kais on 06/20/2014

"Excelente trato del personal y los doctores altamente capasitados me Encanta abc dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by issac on 06/05/2014

"Friendly people and it's fast. :) Love this place.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by kaitlyng on 04/24/2014

"The service was great and I knew the Dr and staff cared about my children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by adamw on 01/25/2014

"I love this place, is excellent attention, and quick visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by didierl on 09/18/2013

"The Customer Service was great and the Assistants were really nice. Thanks for the Service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by angelc on 09/16/2013

"I have been taking my daughter to ABC Dental for more than 3 yrs already, and still every time I go in there the staff always so nice. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by luannat on 11/21/2012

"I appreciate the promptness of their staff to send friendly reminders of their 6-month checkup. This keeps our children teeth healthy. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by joshuam on 10/09/2012

"what i like about abc dental is the convinience,.. near my house, nice clinic, nice staff and overall they stick to the apointment time...never been there more than 20 mins in the waiting room..i recommend it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/10/2012

"The staff were professional and courteous."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anniew on 06/03/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment