Office Summary

Zara Dental
6295 Bissonnet Street
Houston,  TX 77081

 (713) 777-1313

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.2 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"Clean and friendly Atmosphere. Knowledgeable staff..Quite affordable.."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Z Malik on 01/05/2015

"Dr Rehman did an excellent job on my crown today, I didnt have to wait and she made my crown in less than 1 hour. She was very polite, made sure I was doing ok during the treatment and is very professional. Definitely reccomend Zara dental and Dr Rehman to everyone, She also did my root canal last time and was efficient and made sure I wasnt in the chair for along time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick on 12/10/2014

"Dr Rehman is the best dentist in Houston! I trust her she is honest take her time to explain the treatment and is very professional. She did my surgery, my filling and was pain free! Was very scared to go to the dentist before i met her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Went to get my teeth cleaned today. The Dr I saw today introduced herself as Dr R. She was extremely sweet. She makes made me comfortable and joked around to relief me of my nervousness. She has great chair side manners and explained to me how to floss properly. The staff is friendly and very polite. I got my braces done here, highly recommend and will refer friends and family. Thank you Zara staff and Dr R!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angie on 11/13/2014

"I consider zara dental one of the best clinics i have visited During my life. Good doctor, caring assistant, and lovely staff. I give it rate 4 not for any problem with them , but just For the common problem of all clinics which need to solve it is the waiting time inside room , in fact the staff all did their best And they are always busy and i know because They are good dental care so a lot of patients on them need care. So i loved this visit and all staff , and appreciate their help alottttt ."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Zina on 11/12/2014

"Had a wonderful and amazing experience at Zara dental today! Got my cleaning done and also the dentist explained all the treatment I needed. She is friendly and makes you comfortable right away. She is honest and patient with me since I had told her Ive had alot of bad experiences at dental offices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N. Rahim on 10/19/2014

"I had really bad tooth ache. Dr Rehman at Zara dental did my root canal without any pain I was surprised and I got my crown done it fit perfect and everything was done very quickly with no wait time. She is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shireen Wade on 10/18/2014

"Dr Rehman and her staff are amazing. She is a very Sweet and friendly dentist, looks young but she has excellent skills and chair side manners. Got a crown done and very happy with her!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra W. on 10/14/2014

"They were awesome, such a nice staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Really nice place and doctor as well..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Azucena Ramirez on 08/21/2014

"My experience at Zara Dental was very good. My treatment was done the same with no complications. I strongly recommend this office for your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mv on 08/01/2014

"I waited for more than 45 minutes because the office was short of staff. Was not able to see the dentist and had to reschedule."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Laura Flores on 07/20/2014

"I'm not giving this office only 1 star, when in reality I don't want to give one.I showed up to my appointment 15 min early and wasn't seen until 15 min after my appointment at 11am. Once I got called in to go to the room where I will be attended by the dentist it took 10 more minutes to get my X-ray done and 10 more minutes to see the dentist. She briefly checked me for 2 minutes and made me wait more to come and give me my quote. I had to walk out and decline the service bc this is the 2nd time I wait for a long time."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Cindycrtz on 07/13/2014

"Once in the chair, I had to wait too long to get started. I love the people and they know what they are doing & I had two extractions & 2 fillings, and it didn't hurt very much at all because they used water a lot. (I didn't like so much water but I guess its all necessary)"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Janyce Rhodes on 07/09/2014

"Very fast and nice"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janeth on 06/12/2014

"I like everything about you guys. The only thing is you need more dentist available. I see only one and she runs around covering all the patients. Makes appointments long when it might be faster if you had more dentist available."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jorge martinez on 04/03/2014

"It was a aweful experience with no consideration To time or scheduling. My appointment Was at 12 noon in 3/13/14 and did not get into a chair Unti 1:25.pm. The staff kept telling me that they Were very busy. That is no excuse !! Better Scheduling with trained staff ... I should have Walked out ... This is the last time I am going To wait. It has happened in past CR"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"They treated me good, excellent and fast service. All the employees are awesome!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Veronica GS on 03/11/2014

"Your Staff us always friendly and flexible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment