Office Summary

St. Jude Dental
8420 S Sam Houston PKWY W Ste170
Houston,  TX 77085-2287

 (713) 721-4500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (14 ratings)

"It's good until you have a problem. Once you have a problem with their service, partials, or products it's abazie or ogbuehi only comes to the office once a month. These are the dentist now... All of a sudden they not in the office. But they there when it's time 2 take your money."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Teresa on 10/27/2015

"No comments!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Robert Ray on 01/07/2015

"Had a tooth extraction I was in dieing pain I was in an out in 45 minutes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorenze bean on 12/08/2014

"Very professional environment . The secretary is professional, friendly and eager to explain everything to you. The atmosphere has greatly improved . The dentists are caring, make you feel important and provide different options to help improve your dental health. Awesome staff!!! Office secretary, Ms. Felicia, is an asset to this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JB on 12/02/2014

"From my first phone call and speaking to Felicia....to the dental assistants.....to my new dentist, Dr. Ogbuehi....they all were great. They are professional, very caring and patient. They operate in a spirit of excellence. They explain everything before and as it is performed. Thank you for making a nervous old lady feel relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edna Johnson on 10/30/2014

"Excellent customer service the dentist was super nice and friendly and made me feel comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"You guys were amazing, kid friendly, informative, patient, and helped me to understand all of my options. Thank you for the wonderful customer service. Definitely worth mentioning to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen on 05/21/2014

"my 1st deep cleaning that didn't hurt.this one was painless. and the wait is always short,and the dentist is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Staff is been very pleasant and accomodating..Office is clean..All procedures & coss explained to me before hand. They treat me as a consumer not a number. I have only had postitive experiences with St. Jude Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Russell on 05/07/2014

"the dentist was very kind and gentle,the staff was wonderful,very courteous and professional. I have the boss from hell and it was wonderfull to hear a boss(the dentist) give praise to her staff.Ms Felecia you're the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

"The staff is extremely friendly and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonita on 04/08/2014

"Its was a wonderful experience. Im horrified of the dentist like everone else, but they put my mind at ease when i walked through the doors. Can in for a business card an was talked into the dentist chair. Thank you guys for being so jolly at the front desk. You made a believer out of this scary cat....thxs"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lakeysha smith on 03/24/2014

"The office was clean and comfortable. The equipment was up to date. The staff was very nice. The dentist was concerned about the well being of my teeth, and the prices were reasonable. I will be recommending St. Jude to all of my friends and I know they will be very pleased as wellð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tera James on 03/16/2014

"Good service!! All procedures were explained with details and all questions were answered! Convenient payment plans."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment