Office Summary

Trinity Dental - Eastex
11939 Eastex Frwy., Ste I
Houston,  TX 77039

 (281) 442-5500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"The service was on time and the staff was very pleasant."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"The service provided by Trinity Dental is excellent from the first day she saw the dentist until now. Malia is at ease and comfortable and that means a lot to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria L. Gonzalez on 09/06/2014

"Nice staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"Nice people and reassuring on getting my teeth fixed.I wasn't happy on seeing a specialist but glad, I have a great dentist to go back to"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cecilia on 08/28/2014

"I've completed my third visit on today. I must say that Dr. Dang and his staff was kind and considered about my fears of all dentist. He assured me that I was going to be fine. And I am certain that this is going to be, at last, a wonderful journey/ experience, in getting my smile back. He answered my questions with a dentist way beyond his years. I would recommend others to see him for all their dental needs"
4 stars (4 stars)
by LR on 08/22/2014

"When I arrived to the office, i arrived early knowing i would have to fill out paperwork. I arrived 45 minutes early. No one was the front desk until 40 minutes after i arrived, which caused me to not be ble to do the paperwork until 5 minytes after my appointment time when they finally called me to fill it out. They had 3 ladies working the front desk, all of them were missing for atleast 40 minutes while customers waited. The dentist was very friendly and informative. Some of the paperwork that i had to sign which stated that it was vital information had typo's and was laminated, so i had to sign it with a marker. That paperwork stated that they would keep a copy and that I would get a copy for my records, which only makes since with..."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Everyone is very friendly and professional. They explain everything to you so you know exactly what you need done. They tell what the cost will be and they are resonably priced. I am very happy with them and I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loretta on 08/08/2014

"The Doc is awesome knows his work and takes care of his patients I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary G. on 08/07/2014

"The dentist was great.. I liked her personality and quickness.. she made us feel comfortable like we knew her all our lives. The staff was great and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"The staff is wonderful. They are patient and understanding with my sons anxiety. Great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura on 08/01/2014

"Trinity Dental and staff was great. I enjoyed the time I was there and they did a wonderful job on my extraction. The staff and Dr. Were very polite and professional and plan on coming back to Trinity Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marisa Martinez on 07/31/2014

"Everyone was very pleasant and professional and cheery. After the I tail call, I was texted several times for reminders. The dentist took time to answer all my questions and was thorough. I would highly recommend this business to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daryl Rodriguez on 07/18/2014

"Great place to go and get your teeth cleaned, cavities removed and filled. Everyone there was friendly, professional and helpful in every way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Omar Barcenas on 07/17/2014

"Awesome service... The best about the service is no waiting time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Abram Rodriguez on 06/27/2014

"Very impressed by the care given to our son today. Everyone was kind, understanding, and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JKWC on 06/24/2014

"Dentist was very nice and was pleased with process and time spent there. Staff was nice .Thanks �"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"excellent service, me and my daughters appointment was at 3:00 and we were finished at 3:45, no wait time at all, I will definitely stay with this office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mary reyes on 06/23/2014

"Was seen in very quickly!! The dentist was super nice and really cared about how i was feeling!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by chelsa on 06/13/2014

"Excellent service! Very thorough and informative through my routine check up. Answered all my questions. Fast and easy :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria on 05/21/2014

"The staff is very friendly and explain all the procedures with detail, and Dr. Jacqueline Duong does very good work and is very gentle and understanding to your needs"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment