Office Summary

Memorial City Smiles
902 Frostwood Drive, Suite 166
Houston,  TX 77024

 (713) 461-6161

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (72 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Professional & extremely friendly staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marvin B. on 12/18/2014

"The entire team at Memorial City Smiles, from reception to treatment to check out, cannot be beat in customer service and attention to detail. They are the consummate professional in every aspect of the practice. It's a delight to go therefore my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"My pain had subsided to some degree. I was treated with kindness and respect. They explained my options clearly so that I might choose from three options and told me to think them over carefully before making any decision."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ben Mitchell on 12/02/2014

"Very good cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"Always friendly and making one feel like at home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2014

"Love the office & staff. No surprises on the cost of things. Very upfront! Will recommend this office to those in need of a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana McCleskey on 10/07/2014

"Great service and smiling faces every time, and they are always on time. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Everything was top notch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bs on 08/26/2014

"The entire staff was incredibly friendly and fun. I had a really great experience at Memorial City Smiles!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roxana Horak on 08/14/2014

"The minute I walked in, I was greeted with a smile! Every one is friendly and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Dr. Moravej and staff were very professional and friendly. They were able to answer all my concerns and questions about my dental procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by V.C. Narula on 08/04/2014

"Good Service. For some reason, it will not let me"click" on a star? I would give it 5 ....thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Schoenfelder on 08/04/2014

"Very professional knowledgeable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Quick and easy..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"The entire staff is so sweet, loving, and caring. My visit today was just great! Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Jimenez on 07/22/2014

"I was very please that Dr. M did not find a cavity!!!! The gal gave me a good cleaning, but I do not like the fluoride you use. I would like the old kind next time. It keeps peeling in my mouth."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2014

"Rayna (Sp?) did an excellent job...firm, not delicate. She was great at explaining and instructing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pete Gardner on 07/16/2014

"I am appreciative of the overall care I receive , regardless of the reason for my visit @ Memorial City Smiles. Patient comfort, thorough exams, and the expertise of Dr. Moravej provide security for me as a patient; procedures are explained in detail and an itemized statement is available at the end of each visit. Thank you for your professional service to those of us who are Senior Citizens."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"very friendly staff, very clean"
4 stars (4 stars)
by SK on 06/25/2014

"I have been a patient with this office for many years. I was a bit taken back when I stood at the front counter for 6 minutes and no one came out. I sat down and was greeted about 2 minutes after my scheduled appointment. All in all the teeth cleaning and the treatment as great."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Gary on 06/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment