Office Summary

Houston Dental Solutions
3701 Kirby Drive , Suite 1116
Houston,  TX 77098

 (713) 526-8989

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Chase Credit, Debit Card, Wells Fargo Dental

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (151 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Feagin was great and so was her support staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Winston M. on 10/23/2014

"Do I get a discount for this?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Do I get a discount for this?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"(I have clicked the 5th star but I'm not sure it sticks - are we having an Internet Explorer 10 vs. Internet Explorer 8 conflict?) The dental hygienist was on time, efficient, thorough and appropriately candid about my mouth care. I like this and have already made my next cleaning appointment when this hygienist is on duty."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack M. Fpx on 10/14/2014

"I was in pain and the ladies took me in without an appointment and diagnosed my problem. Thanks to them, I was able to get out of pain and get a next day appointment with the endodontist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Koston on 10/10/2014

"Staff is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Dr Feagin is such a caring dentist who always wants the best for her patients. Her staff is wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I am so happy to have been seen in my painful condition. Dr Feagin was professional in every respect! Thanks Mike Porter."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Micheal D. Porter on 09/15/2014

"Thank you for fixing my smile. Me and my family love having you as our Dentist. Everyone is always so nice and helpful. Best Dentist Ever!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jesse Arriaga on 08/26/2014

"Love Dr. Feagan, Witting great sense of humor, and the whole time is cranking away at the deposit deaap under my gu"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dam on 08/21/2014

"Love our Dentist! Been going here for all our dental needs for years! Staff is always so sweet, friendly and on top of it!! Like the reminders we get on our appointments aswell! Dr.Feagin is amazing always honest does a great Job we have never had any problems with anything since we started seeing her! Finding a Great dentist can Be hard we are glad we found Dr.Feagin and Dental Solutions years ago!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marisa on 08/20/2014

"No waiting, thorough cleaning and I like that the hygienist uses numbing gel so I don't squirm!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"No waiting, thorough cleaning and I like that the hygienist uses numbing gel so I don't squirm!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"An absolutely wonderful dentist with a staff just as wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Wonderful staff and everyone is very friendly. I've been going here for 6 years and I won't be going anywhere else. I've always loved the results of their work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anthonyl on 07/09/2014

"The staff at Dr. Feagin's office is very personable and friendly. They are geared toward great customer service. The hygienist was awesome. And I drive 45 minutes one way to see Dr. Feagin. She is a remarkable dentist. I never wait for my appointment. The office is very punctual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/29/2014

"need larger candy bars"
5 stars (5 stars)
by davep on 06/11/2014

"your snicker bars are just what i need. thank you. PS They make a larger size. Why don't,you invest in them. They say you can purchase them by the case when you order direct from the factory. Just think of the return on your investment Dave Persha"
5 stars (5 stars)
by davep on 05/29/2014

"Very expensive, dental school and dr. Guerrero on canal & navigation were much more reasonable. 5 stats for service not price"
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertz on 05/29/2014

"Overall a good experience. One negative is that my dental hygiene work began over an hour later than the appointment time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by michaelw on 05/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment