Office Summary

Leila Ann Suki, DDS
2424 W. Holcombe Blvd. Suite 202
Houston,  TX 77030

 (713) 664-1004

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"Dr Suki and staff were ready for me on time at 7 am (an early slot that fit my schedule). The procedure was made difficult my the condition of my teeth but the doctor explained everything to me so I was ready. During the procedure I did not experience pain, only pressure. When the procedure was over, I did not need pain killers and my mouth was back to normal in an hour or so. Well done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Dr Suki and staff were ready for me on time at 7 am (an early slot that fit my schedule). The procedure was made difficult my the condition of my teeth but the doctor explained everything to me so I was ready. During the procedure I did not experience pain, only pressure. When the procedure was over, I did not need pain killers and my mouth was back to normal in an hour or so. Well done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"While no one really looks forward to having their teeth drilled, cavities repaired and the work for crowns, Dr. Suki and her staff make the visits painless, friendly and efficient. We always have the feeling that Dr. Suki is looking after us, and with the latest equipment and her expertise, she is an exceptional dentist!! We highly recommend her to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine Thomas on 12/10/2014

"The doctor and her staffs are highly competent and explain things very well. The treatment was done smoothly with no pain. The dental job is done so perfectly in small details. So far she is my best dentist. The clinique also assists with the payment plan upfront to see how much the insurance would cover in details. However, incident can happen. In my case, the Xray was not tell the whole truth. After general yearly check up just to see if i have to change my insurance to the higher coverage for next year. The staff said the 2000USD option is enough. However the doctor discovered later that I have problems here and there after each visit which the Xray results do not reveal this (which could happen). So the forecast cost for 2015 goe..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Very friendly staff; they were ready for me when I arrived for my appointment. I have been going to this dentist for some time and highly recommend her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"I love coming to Dr. Sukis office! The staff are great, caring, patient and really take care of your concerns. Dr. Suki makes sure that your comfortable and tells you everything before she does it. Awesome dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen on 11/26/2014

"Excellent dental care in a great environment, and very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"I really like coming to Dr. Suki's office. The staff are so nice and very helpful. Very calm and relaxed atmosphere. Excellent dentist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen R. on 10/28/2014

"Dr Suki is an excellent dentist really professional and caring and her office staff is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dc on 09/23/2014

"Very relaxed, very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Very comfortable. A positive experience. Dr. Suki is very good with giving pain free shots."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evelyn Franklin on 09/17/2014

"Very comfortable. A positive experience. Dr. Suki is very good with giving pain free shots."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evelyn Franklin on 09/17/2014

"My visit was perfect. Everyone was cordial and helpful. All the work was thoroughly explained and I felt very comfortable. I will be returning for future appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Timely, professional and made me feel welcome and important. Great visit. Great people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Jeffrey Anschutz on 09/04/2014

"The entire staff is wonderful...very nice & understanding & Dr.Suki will really work with you to take care of your teeth and your pocketbook!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Thank you all so much! I really appreciated you all going above and beyond to get my prescription filled two hours before my appointment. You all also do a great job at communication."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Excellent proactive dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marion Matsu on 06/11/2014

"The dentist was kind, clear, and helpful in suggesting future dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2014

"Very good dentist. Answered all my questions one by one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Suki since I was a resident. At that time I observed her skills and knew that she was on course as a superior dentist. I have been privileged to be her patient for a number of years. Dr. Suki has a fine command of dental medicine, great technical skill and a deep and abiding compassion for her patients. Her cosmetic expertise is top of the line. I have a complex schedule and Dr. Suki worked tirelessly with me to complete a perfect cosmetic result. I recommend this professional lady to any who enquire for a general or a cosmetic dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment