Office Summary

Allday Dental
8619 Richmond Avenue
Houston ,  TX 77063

 (713) 781-3331
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.5 out of 5 (23 ratings)
Previous Next 3

"Everyone is very friendly and you don't have to wait for a long time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJ on 04/14/2015

"EÍ?vÍ?eÍ?rÍ?yÍ?oÍ?nÍ?eÍ? iÍ?sÍ? vÍ?eÍ?rÍ?yÍ? fÍ?rÍ?iÍ?eÍ?nÍ?dÍ?lÍ?yÍ? aÍ?nÍ?dÍ? yÍ?oÍ?uÍ? dÍ?oÍ?nÍ?'tÍ? hÍ?aÍ?vÍ?eÍ? tÍ?oÍ? wÍ?aÍ?iÍ?tÍ? fÍ?oÍ?rÍ? aÍ? lÍ?oÍ?nÍ?gÍ? tÍ?iÍ?mÍ?eÍ?...ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJ on 04/14/2015

"Dr Washington did an excnellent job cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"Dr Washington did an excnellent job cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"Dr Washington did an excnellent job cleaning my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"I hate going to the dentist, but Allday Dental always doors a good job and helps calm me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"My son had several cavities and his bottom teeth were sensitive for a long time but after his visit on 6-19-14 he was soooooo happy that he could drink cold water and not feel it. I am so happy he is happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlotte La Point on 06/20/2014

"My son had several cavities and his bottom teeth were sensitive for a long time but after his visit on 6-19-14 he was soooooo happy that he could drink cold water and not feel it. I am so happy he is happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlotte La Point on 06/20/2014

"Dr. Washington your front and back office staff were very professional and speedy. From the first call to me exiting the office they all smiled and they we very warm and inviting. I appreciated the care and concern about my dental decision and even though my current needs opposed your professional opinion. Dr. Washington I appreciated you telling me the truth about the source of my dental condition and I trust her opinion. I will definitely continue on as a patient, I was very impressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvette Odom on 05/15/2014

"Dr.Washington was very rough with my children her assistants had better manners and were a lot caring than her. She didn't even communicate with me on the work that needed to be done. She gets 1 star for the free toothbrush and toothpaste she gave my daughter."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/03/2014

"As much as I hate the dentist, Dr Washington ALWAYS makes it an easy and pleasurable visit. She has a vet gentle hand. I highly recommend her for manner and quality of work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcus Turnerhill on 03/25/2014

"Dr . Washington is a great dentist and I've received the best service over the last 7 years. I highly recommend her for your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ja'Nell J. on 03/06/2014

"The people are professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2014

"Dr. Washington and her staff are great! Waiting time is minimal and service is excellent!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/28/2013

"I doubt that i will go to this dentist to help with my dental needs, i receive medicaid and this dentist failed to see if the message where covered. I had to pay out of pocket. None of the pricing seemed reasonable, and Dr. Washington scolded me for having waited so long to see a dentist. I left there feeling worse than i arrived."
1 stars (1 stars)
by carlos on 03/29/2013

"I really enjoyed my experience. Dr. Washington and her staff are really sensitive to babies like myself."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel on 09/17/2012

"Doctor and staff are welcoming, professional and informative. Office clean. Seen in timely manner. I would recommend to others. CLBH"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CLBH on 08/13/2012

"Speaking as the patent we loooove this office. Jantell loves coming for her check ups because you all do so well with her and so gentle. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thankx a bunch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie Rogers on 08/02/2012

"I love Allday Dental. The Staff is 1st rate. knowledgeable and always pleasant. Dr. Washington is a very talented and professional. I have always had a fear of dentist office. No discomfort at Allday Dental. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/11/2012

"superb service; Did not expect to not know that they were done. Very satisfied,had a fear of dentist before not any more. THANK YOU "
5 stars (5 stars)
by Horace Plair on 02/25/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment