Office Summary

Oral Surgery Partners
12600 N. Featherwood Dr., Suite 220
Houston,  TX 77034

 (281) 484-0220

Drs. Sherwin Kershman, D.D.S. and Manuel E. Diaz, D.D.S. Fellows, American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons Diplomates, American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, Texas Dental Association, Greater Houston Dental Society, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (325 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I cannot sing enough praises for Dr. Diaz and his team! Due to a severely misaligned upper and lower jaw, my only option to fix it and prevent more trauma, was to have a double jaw correction surgery. and it was, by far, one of the best decisions I ever made. I visited several doctors in Houston, but none like Dr. Diaz and his team. His level of professionalism, and detail, along with his compassionate patient care truly made this surgery one of the BEST decisions I have ever made in my life. Prior to surgery I had an extensive list of questions and Dr. Diaz invested so much time explaining all the scenarios and answers with me... He is never too busy for his patients. My surgery went great, my recovery was amazing - nothing took me by..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria on 08/07/2015

"Always caring and always considering your best treatment.Will continue to visit them for my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Audrey VerVer on 12/27/2014

"Dr. Diaz had a great bedside manner and explained everything very well to ensure the patient understood the medical process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dee on 12/24/2014

"I was an anxious mess despite my confidence in Dr Diaz. All for naught. My surgery went wellg and the pain/discomfort afterwards was minimal, much to my surprise! Dr Diaz has a beautiful, comforting chairside manner about him which is authentic. Carmen is awesome as well. Thank you all, front office staff included!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lee on 12/20/2014

"I adore the doctors and staff at Oral Surgery Partners. I have been a patient with the practice for years and now my son is also. Everyone is always so helpful and kind and you are always greeted with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily on 12/19/2014

"Fast, courteous and informative service. Excellent people skills from the reception desk to the exam room. I am a very pleased new customer that will be a long time customer now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Shaw on 12/16/2014

"In this cold world where people have ceased to matter it was a pleasure to visit you today. The warmth and care extended by all your staff was really appreciated. Elderly, handicapped people rarely get respect but that was not the case today. Dr. Porros, you are a gem. Thank you all so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Pringle on 12/15/2014

"In this cold world where people have ceased to matter it was a pleasure to visit you today. The warmth and care extended by all your staff was really appreciated. Elderly, handicapped people rarely get respect but that was not the case today. Dr. Porros, you are a gem. Thank you all so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Pringle on 12/15/2014

"In this cold world where people have ceased to matter it was a pleasure to visit you today. The warmth and care extended by all your staff was really appreciated. Elderly, handicapped people rarely get respect but that was not the case today. Dr. Porros, you are a gem. Thank you all so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Pringle on 12/15/2014

"Very professional. Explained treatment plan well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Everyone was so nice.My surgery was A breeze."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clarence R. on 12/10/2014

"Everyone in the office was really nice. I was really nervous because if the fact that I had never been and I didnt know what to expect. Being that my own dentist referred me to Oral Surgery Partners made me feel more at ease. I cant wait for my surgery because I know that I am in good hands. What really made me feel more comfortable and secure was when I left, I was in the elevator with a patient after his surgery and the wife said that she was really glad that Oral Surgery Partners who they went with and that they were the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 12/09/2014

"My experience with the Oral Surgery Partners has been well above my expectations. The care has been first class from the Reception to the Doctors. They have made this tough experience much more bearable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Korey Knutson on 12/08/2014

"had to wait in Dr Diaz office about 45 minutes. maybe the scheduling secretary put appointments to close together."
4 stars (4 stars)
by L Jarvis on 12/08/2014

"Everyone was great and nice. Everyone was very helful. Dr was great made me feel comfortable with having my wisdom teeth removed. Thank you I am highly recommend you use them when having surgery"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordan watson on 12/05/2014

"The doctor was most reassuring, professional and gentle. He made you feel your care and you were important. Would recommend him to anyone. The doctor and staff were great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E. Tom Hughes on 11/25/2014

"The office of Dr. Manuel Diaz gets an excellent rating from me. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Diaz has a very nice personality, and you can tell that he cares about his patients well being!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louise Michna on 11/24/2014

"I was very satisfied with my visit. Got all 4 wisdom teeth removed and didn't experience any problems during my visit. Staff and Dr. Diaz were very attentive and friendly. Definitely would recommend to a friend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"Staff was polite and professional. Surgery went well and I feel great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Dr. Porras is very attentive to our son's needs and my questions. She is very personable and takes time to be with you and makes sure you understand everything. Staff is polite and professional."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment