Office Summary

West Houston Dentistry
12121 Richmond Ave. #426
Houston,  TX 77082

 (281) 497-5252

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (39 ratings)
Previous Next 19

"Excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by allenc on 01/14/2013

"My experience is always great. Christina is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tobye on 01/09/2013

"My trip to Houston Dentristry on December 19 was for my quarterly review and cleaning. As always, I was graciously greeted by the staff and my appointment with Hygenist was super. I am most grateful to all for taking care of this old man.Regards,Tom Ryan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by thomasr on 12/20/2012

"fast, honest and comforting to those that are scared..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shaziar on 12/17/2012

"I was scheduled to have an extraction and I was quit nervous. However, the staff was wonderful and I didn't experience any pain! I am very pleased with my visit!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by taheeras on 12/14/2012

"Excellent service, very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by matth on 12/09/2012

"Great work, awesome, caring dentist, friendly staff, clean environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by tiffanya on 11/28/2012

"My experience with the clinic and staff before,during and after the removal of a disturbing and stubborn wisdom tooth is awesome,great customer service and compassion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by amatoseroo on 11/23/2012

"I walked in with a tooth pain so excruciating I did not have any of my dental information Janie Help me a lot she found my information for me She found a way to squeeze me in To be seen by the doctor who was very concerned about my health. The service was excellent I have an appointment coming up and I will be there I most definitely will be re firing you guys"
5 stars (5 stars)
by faychelleb on 11/17/2012

"Had pain! Couldn't get it fixed! Money issues! They were great! Will be going back!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 11/10/2012

"The doctor and his assistant did everything they could to make me comfortable with my experience and I am very satisfied with the work I had done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by aundrar on 10/29/2012

"I went to West Houston Dentristry and just loved the entire experience. The staff and doctors were so helpful and genuine. I am a new patient but will surely continue to return to this dentist office. Had a fun time at the dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by georgiam on 10/23/2012

"I have been a patient of this office for 20 years. From the front desk, to the hygenists, to the dentists and their assistants, they are top notch. Efficient, friendly, caring, and professional! Keep up the great work and THANK YOU!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 09/26/2012

"I recently had quite a lot of dental work performed by Dr. Sahota and Dr. Sanjar. Like multiple root canals and cavities - I have had a phobia of dental care for many years, and as a result have not given myself the dental attention I needed.... I've had experience at an oral surgeon, and always thought that was necessary for the scare-dy cat in me. SO wrong! Oral sedation was their recommendation and allowed for me to have all of my upper work done at once. Not to mention their in-house 4 month financing! Painfree! I made dinner that evening! Both doctors have a great comfort about them. My only point of recommendation would be on their office staff. Nice enough, but introducing yourself and warming up to patients is very important!..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by christinar on 09/07/2012

"I needed an urgent scale and clean prior to an Ortho visit which the staff were able to fit me with Christine for and at the same time I had a check by the Dentist as well. The staff are friendly and accomodating, both Dentists have done work on my teeth in the past and I have always been extremely satisfied with the results of my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by garym on 08/28/2012

"I enjoyed my visit very much. Everyone was very willing to help me. The procedure went fine and everything is ok with my mouth."
4 stars (4 stars)
by lancelk on 08/27/2012

"I though Dr. Reza did a great job. Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. I really enjoy my first experience and will go back many more times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by farrahm on 08/13/2012

"Thanks for helping me with this dental emergency. Not only did I get excellent care, but Gwen emailed me my xrays to take back to Germany with me (and to show my son). Very helpful! We will schedule routine care with you when we are back for summers now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by heatherm on 08/05/2012

"Staff is great.. Dentist are spectacular and very reasonable. They actually care about the patient and you are not a number. They take their time and provide the best care I have ever receieved."
5 stars (5 stars)
by zacharyb on 08/03/2012

"Excellent service for the cleaning. Willingness to find time for other issues that came up with a crown and other questions.Gwen at the desk is always great!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by catherinem on 07/25/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment