Office Summary

Sun Dental Group
3811 Center St., Suite C
Deer Park,  TX 77536

 (281) 479-7333

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"All went well and staff was very helpful.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trudy Young on 11/24/2014

"Everytime we go to Sun Dental, everyone is so friendly and patient with my little girl. I highly recommend them :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SP on 11/01/2014

"Everyone was very kind and attentive. They told me my total costs and explained the procedures before they began treatment. Dr. Sinclair also explained everything she did as she was doing it and was very nice. She didn't hurt me once!! I am very happy with my experience with Sun Dental Group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bevery Dearinger on 10/16/2014

"The dentist and staff took me in without an appointment! I was so relieved and everyone was very understanding. They did all the leg work with the insurance company and helped me create a plan to perform all the needed procedures around my busy schedule. I highly recommend Sun Dental Group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phillip Terry on 09/26/2014

"I am so glad I made the drive here. I am from Michigan and when I moved to Texas I did not have a dentist. Many years went by and my teeth continued to get worse. A friend of mine told me about this office. I will have to admit, I thought she was crazy. Why would I drive almost an hour to see a dentist?? Well I had a filling fall out and I was in so much pain. I knew the tooth had to go. I also had another tooth on the same side that i wanted out. So i decided to make the drive. I was so nerves as I sat in that chair waiting. Alechia the dental assistant was so sweet. She kept talking to me and doing her best to keep me calm. After the exam Dr. Holinbeck informed me I needed 3 teeth in total removed. We decided the original 2 for sur..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erika A. Payne on 09/17/2014

"I have nothing negative to say about the clinic or staff. The Dr's are awesome, very in tuned with patient. I will be recommending them very highly to friends and family. My first visit and all I can say is the staff is awesome. I want to thank everyone at the office for making it a very pleasant visit. Janet Sutton"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Sutton on 09/10/2014

"This is such a great dental office. I have found my new dental office :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Thank you so much. I walked in on my lunch break, in severe pain. You all took me right in and helped me. I truly appreciate the kind and helpful attitudes of all of your staff. I am one of those people that avoid a dentist for as long as possible. Now, I almost look forward to returning and getting my teeth taken care of."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Patricia on 08/09/2014

"I was so pleased with the entire staff. My 8 year old daughter is a "nervous nelli". I was so stress of how she was going to react. My daughter had several question and staff was super patient with her. I will recommend this office to any of my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Everyone was so friendly! Will definitely be back! Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy on 07/25/2014

"Awesome job explaining my options and taking so much time to make sure I understood. Thanks to all of your staff, especially Yolanda"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tommy g on 07/22/2014

"Friendly and helpful staff from walking in to walking out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 07/15/2014

"As usual, whenever I go to a dr, I get anxiety. The staff were very pleasant and got me through those moments very well. We're not able to do what was needed this time but very reassured that things will be smooth and alright when we do. My first time here and for someone that doesn't "like" visits, I would recommend to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donnie F on 06/19/2014

"i love this new dentist and her staff are so sweet i felt very welcomed and comfortable and the dr is very good !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by crystal on 06/02/2014

"The overall customer service was a positive experience. From the front office staff who explained thoroughly the HIPPA/Financial Consent forms to the back office staff who provided my young daughter a wonderful experience. I was impressed that the dental assistant had remembered our first visit a month ago. She was very polite and efficient. My appointment was at 4:00pm and we were roomed at 4:10pm this was impressive! The orthodontist was extremely professional and answered all questions that a concerned parent would have. He did not rush the visit and took his time ensuring both the patient was at ease. There are so many dental practices that make you feel like 'just a number' in and out and left with questions. My oldest ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Isabel V. Ramos on 04/23/2014

"Excelente Servicio, el personal a cargo es muy professional y muy amable. Recomiendo al 100% sus servicios. Son Excelentes"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yesenia Moscarella on 04/07/2014

"Great office with wonderful staff & Dr."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2014

"The Dentist did a great job keeping my 6 year old calm while getting her cavity filled. Quick and Easy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"I was very pleased"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Misty on 03/25/2014

"Great experience,thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment